Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
ottima accoglienza vista meravigliosa nulla di cui lamentarsi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Traumhafte Aussicht

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Kurzes Wochenendtrip, und Hochzeitsfeier! Traumhafte Lage, gut gelegenes Hotel, vorgeschmack auf die Amalfiküste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marian from Portsmouth RI

The most georgous view ever!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This facility is absolutely gorgeous. The views from their web site is not even close to the beauty once you get there. The breakfast is a feast, the staff is 5 star as the facility. The staff will drive you to the little town Vietri twice a day without charge. We rented a car but the driving can be nerve racking. It is about a 25 min ride to the main ports to take a boat to the other places like Amalfi, Positano, Sorrento and Capri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Torben from Tranegilde

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel og meget venligt og imødekommende personale. Super fint morgenbord. Området er flot, men ligger dog lidt øde. Dette retter hotellets shuttlebus dog op på. Absolut anbefalelsesværdigt. Det hotel vil jeg gerne bruge igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Un paradis

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Aucune
Location: Très bien situé , le village de Vietri sul mare est charmant. Nous y avons séjourné après avoir visité Amalfi et Positano
Magnifique hôtel. Nous avions une vue partielle de la mer mais très belle. Le petit déjeuner était fabuleux. L'hôtel est super bien situé. Le service est impeccable. Les chambres et les installations intérieures et extérieures parfaites !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carol from San Diego CA

Marvelous hotel in Vietri sul mare

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing views form Hotel - although this is not a 5 star hotel as advertised !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorothy from Merseyside

Amalfi coast

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The layout of the public areas eg pool are excellent,the views from which are fantastic.Other than the courtesy bus access to local facilities are difficult to,get to.Recommend a car. Food and drink very expensive in comparison to reasonably priced good quality restaurants locally and in nearby Salerno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Brisbane Australia

Great location great local restaurants .

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel great location and great staff.Poor wifi and large tour groups that made it a little difficult for drinks early evening. Hotel can recommend great local restaurants that have a pick up service .These made the stay great .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, let down by Il Golfo restaurant

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Lovely views, comfortable rooms, bar including cocktails, staff and nibbles
Cons: Restaurant; unhelpful attitude of (senior) staff and food choices
Location: Located outside of town and away from the beach. You will need to have a car or make use of the shuttle bus although the schedule is limited.
Good corporate style hotel, let down by the Il Golfo restaurant. The restaurant is purporting to be 5 star but the staff attitude and poor choice of options meant we could not wait to leave and did not return, it was empty for each night we were in the hotel. We had a hugely more enjoyable experience in a rustic local restaurant in Vietri, Giovanni's Pizza, due to the welcoming staff. The views are lovely, as is the location of the pool. Rooms are comfortable and adequate. The bar staff are very professional, the cocktails are good and come with lots of nibbles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely position amazing view

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The position
Cons: Not for private customers
Location: To remote not much to do
The hotel staff was very helpful. But the rooms are never 5stars ,they are very basic. To much noise during the night. It disturbed our sleep every night.