Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding views and spacious room

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Outstanding views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Hotel Reginella is a must!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The amazing views
Cons: The hotel breakfast
My husband and I stayed in the sea view apartment and the room was very spacious with its own kitchen/living room space, a big bedroom as well a generous sized bathroom. The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful as well. The best part was having the most beautiful view overlooking Positano and the ocean. It was great to sit and relax on the balcony and soak up these amazing views in the comfort of your own hotel. This apartment would also be great for a group of 4 people, families or even just for 2 if you just want to have a decent amount of space. I would definitely go back and stay here again on my next trip to Positano and would highly recommend this to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A Wonderful Family Hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at the Reginella. The owners are super friendly and helpful and offered great recommendations of things to do. The rooms were clean and comfortable and you can't beat the view! Amazing! Breakfast was good and plentiful. It's an easy walk to the beach and restaurants. We will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing time at the apt. enjoyed evry miniute at the balcony with panoramic view of the coast and Positano,and the familly were great Rosie,Gabi and Inna,all were nice and helpfull.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from australia

Beautiful family run hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, and our room was very large. Also we had a lovely balcony overlooking the street and the bay beyond.
Cons: The hotel does not provide any bathroom amenities. There was no ability to make a Guo of tea in our room.
Location: Well located with stairs opposite the hotel which fake you due you to the beach.
Our stay at hotel Reginella Positano was very good. The staff were all very helpful and a special mention to Gabriella who was absolutely charming. Nothing was too mch trouble for any of the staff. Our room was large and had a view over the bay of Positano.
5 out of 5
by sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Destin, Florida

Living the Positano Dream

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very pretty, convenient and clean. It is family owned and friendly. We enjoyed the restraunt suggestions and highly recommend both for views and food quality. I hope to visit again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Central location , spacious room and great service

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The location is within the heart of Positano, with awesome views of the town and beach. The town is pretty much verticle however the beach front can be accessed by stairs or a narrow road way. The room we stayed in was spacious and clean.The staff were friendly helpful and speak great english.