Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.Fe - Argentina

Ubicacion inmejorable

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Buen hotel, en muy buena ubicacion, desgraciadamente el estacionamiente queda a a aproximadamente 300 m.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Nice rooms, right near Amalfi square and the docks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, United States of America

Amazing place!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The location was spot on perfect! The hotel is beautiful, clean and elegant. The breakfast terrace was overlooking the water & main street.
Cons: Parking is a bit difficult - but it's the coast & its great that parking is an option for 20 euros.
Location: Everything is nearby: Shops, restaurants & beach. All the bus stops are right in front (taxi boats too).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Beautiful beach if the weather is warm. The Duomo is beautiful. Lots or restaurants and shopping close by. Great hikes to nearby hilltop towns.
Warm welcoming staff, beautiful property, fabulous locationl. They offered a daily cocktail special that was always delicious at a bargain price. We wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Perfect location in heart of town facing the ocean
great hotel with big buffet in morning, close to all important items in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Fabulous hotel...locale, staff, rooms & breakfast!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We traveled to Amalfi by water taxi, got off the boat and walked right across the street to this quaint hotel...perfect! The breakfast was fantastic, love the terrace, rooms were clean and lovely. The staff was helpful...held our bags all day the last day and our rooms were ready by 11:30am the first day..which was fantastic! We had a lovely evening sitting and visiting in their fabulous terrace area...it is like being at a friend's home. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and wonderful views!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Front desk people could use some more pleasant people skills but helpful just the same. We loved staying here. Loved our morning sunny breakfast on the balcony overlooking the sea and enjoyed evening cocktails every night with light snacks on the same balcony to end our day. Lovely!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plaisir

Hotel très bien placé en plein centre d'Amalfi

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Les chambres bien équipées, l'emplacement.
A deux pas du duomo, il permet de profiter pleinement de l'ambiance Amalfitaine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Beach across the road. Loads of fantastic restaurants. Easy to travel to and from as the Bus's and Ferry's stop 200 m away.
My wife and I stayed here for our 20th wedding anniversary and wanted something that we could easily walk to bars and restaurants. This is located across the road from the beach and Bus/Ferry terminal, which meant that we could pop across the road for a swim or to leave for a trip. It is also seconds away from the main square with hundreds of places to eat, drink and shop. The hotel backs on to the Cathedral, which is beautiful. Our room was at the front on the second floor, with a small balcony which we used most evenings. I was concerned about road noise as the road and the Bus stop are really busy but it wasn’t an issue at all, in fact one day we over slept. The down side is it is dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels