Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel to beat the masses

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Maiori is a great alternative to Amalfi, Positano and the other towns nearby. Has a great buzz without the crowds and all the tack shops. Hotel San Pietro is not far from the beaches and has a great pool to cool off in after a day out. Positano, Sorrento and Pompei are all easily reached by bus and or train.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
About 15 mins walk down to the beach, there are restaurants nearer if wanted though, hotel has nice big swimming pool with pool bar that serves lunch. Breakfast is not massive (nothing cooked) but is in keeping with most of the hotels in the area. All-in-all, a decent budget hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sc

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Albergo comodo per chi si vuole spostare a piedi...negozi di qualsiasi genere e lungomare vicinissimi..personale sempre disponibile...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo in linea con le aspettative

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo in linea con le aspettative, camera ben fatta e servizio pulizie impeccabile. L'albergo presenta numerosi comfort e gran parte del personale è molto cordiale. Unica pecca è la posizione (alla fine di via nuova Chiunzi), ma la piscina all'interno dell'Hotel e i numerosi servizi offerti ripagano le passeggiate per raggiungere il mare.
5 out of 5
by Luisa from napoli

esperierenza da ripetere

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
soddisfatta per accoglienza e disponibilità personale. ottimo servizio ristorativo
4 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Close to beach nice easy walk up hill

Posted May 17, 2016
Very nice. Would stay again. Great for the price 110$ a night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
cordiali ,un po lontano dal mare ,ma c'è un servizio navetta offerto dall'hotel ,parcheggio gratuito , e non è poco visto che tutti i parcheggi sono a pagamento € 2,00 per ora ,e non se ne trovano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rc

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Ottimo hotel ,ottima cucina, da consigliare. Ho soggiornato a ferragosto e mi sono trovata benissimo. Bella la piscina e il parsaggio.