Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rc

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Ottimo hotel ,ottima cucina, da consigliare. Ho soggiornato a ferragosto e mi sono trovata benissimo. Bella la piscina e il parsaggio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veldig rent og hyggelig hotell

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Rent, hyggelig personale, bra frokost.
Cons: Hotellet trenger nok en oppussing, men står seg likevel bra.
Location: 15 min. gangavstand til stranden, stor strand, ikke så mye turmuligheter til fots pga. smale veier.Mulig å ta buss/båt til andre landsbyer eller Capri
Kjæresten min og jeg bodde her i en uke i begynnelsen av august 2015. Dette er nok det reneste hoteller jeg har bodd på noen gang. Veldig hyggelig betjening og bra frokost. Tar ca. 10-15 min. å gå til stranden og ligger nært restauranter etc. Vi hadde ikke balkong, men så at en del av de andre rommene hadde det. Hotellet har basseng og det er sol der til klokka 18:00 ca. De har en liten restaurant ved bassenget, vi hadde litt blandete opplevelser med maten der. Ellers kan man spise middag på hotellet, men det gjorde ikke vi. Fasaden er litt slitt, men alt er rent og pent og rommene er fine. Vi hadde WIFI på rommet, ellers har man det i resepsjonen. Dette er nok et forholdvis dyrt område å dra til i Italia, og mange steder er det tilnærmet norske priser. Vi betalte ca. 40-50 euro på en middag for to. For to solsenger på stranden koster det MINUMUM 20 euro, det er til gjengjeld mer enn nok solsenger. Finnes også gratisområdet, men her kan det være folksomt. Det er også et fint alternativ å kunne ligge på hotellet der det er gratis. Veldig mye italienere ferierer her og til og med på hotellet var det få utenlandske. Veldig trygt området, i motsetning til f.eks. Napoli. Ingen tiggere og området runt er rent og pent. Var god mat alle stedene vi spiste, men servicen varierte noe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aren

Ottimo cibo ed ambienti sempre puliti.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Abbiamo trascorso quattr giorni nella struttura e siamo stati bene alternandosi tra la piscina interna all'hotel ed il mare che dista a circa 700 m dal mare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by sara, Hotel Management
La ringraziamo e siamo contenti che avete trascorso una piacevole vacanza. Saluti. La Direzione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kimpton hertfordshire

Lovely hotel good location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice quiet hotel short walk to the beach. Staff, especially bar staff very friendly and helpful. Only stayed B&B but had one evening meal from a la carte, seafood risotto was very good. beautiful area with stunning views, on the whole local restaurants, good and wine very reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by info@sanpietro.it, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying in our hotel and we are glad that we have satisfied their needs. Thank you and greetings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Molto confortevole

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo molto poco, ma è bastato per apprezzare la struttura, completa di tutto. La location è perfetta, vicina al mare, ma immersa nel verde delle colline. Camera dotata di tutti confort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Armentano

Magnifico

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
Ottima struttura, ben posizionato. Tutti i comfort. consigliato a tutti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom

San Pietro - Maiori

Posted Oct 10, 2011
Excellent warm welcome, first class accomodation and small touches such as clean towels every day made our stay very comfortable. Standard of food was exceptional with Maitre'd organising gluten/wheat free dishes for every course and at every meal. Even with several large coach parties staying, we were not overlooked at all. The waiting staff gave us 4 sumptious courses every evening in a relaxed and convivial manner. Another plus was the excellent pool, immaculate and warm, it was a great joy to slip into at the end of long days sightseeing. Would recommend for families, couples and also the elderley as good facilities in situ. All in all, the San Pietro is a fabulous family run business that really does put it's customers first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel San Pietro - Maiori, buona base per le visite di Amalfi, Ravello, Positano

Posted Sep 15, 2011
700 mt dalla fermata bus SITA per Amalfi, 1000 mt dal battello per Amalfi. La navetta gratuita dell'hotel consente di raggiungerli. Il tragitto è comunque quasi tutto nella zona pedonale di Maiori sulla quale si affacciano negozi e ristoranti. Il ritorno in hotel è in leggera salita. Il personale dell'hotel indirizza verso barche e servizi non di linea, su quelli di linea, che sono validi, è apparso impreciso. Meglio non farsi dare la camera che ospita sul balcone l'unità esterna dei condizionatori, che serve più camere, ma fa rumore solo sulla vostra. Per il resto l'hotel va molto bene. Se sembra un pò caro occorre tener conto che è tra i pochi con parcheggio gratuito. Colazione ottima per un italiano, modesta per un europeo del Nord.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel S.Pietro -Maiori

Posted Sep 8, 2011
L'hotel si trova in posizione centrale e la costiera amalfitana è fantastica. Non può essere però considerato un 4 stelle, in quanto le facciate esterne sono molto trascurate e anche l'interno delle stanze. Non penso ci ritornerei.