Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
O hotel é um pouco difícil para ser encontrado, mas como eu estava viajando sozinha e apenas com uma mochila foi tranquilo. Se eu tivesse com mais malas seria um pouco complicado subir as escadas que dá o acesso até ele. O aquecedor estava a 30° graus, porém não estava dando conta do frio que estava fazendo. Apesar dessas questões, foi agradável a estadia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central location

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: everything was very good.
very good b&b. breakfast is very good, service is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from La Plata, Buenos Aires

Muy buena ubicación, cerca de todo.

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Muy cómodo y muy tranquilo.
Cons: No cuenta con caja de seguridad en la habitación.
Location: Se llega al hotel en el bus Sita, te deja justo en el acceso a la plaza.
La pasamos muy bien. Es un lugar tranquilo, te podes manejar independientemente .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce from Kelowna

Traveling on a motorcycle

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We are traveling on a motorcycle and we were able to get close to the hotel to unload. The parking the hotel has. 15 euro a night was 1K away. Next time would park in the parking under the mountain south of the city. Same price for a Moto and shorter walk to the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Buraya otel demek biraz haksızlık olur. Başka yerlerde kalınabilir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

周辺環境は非常に良い!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
親切なフロント対応が良かった。ホテルまでの階段は狭く、急だが、そんなに長くないので、許容範囲。部屋は狭いが、エアコンもあり、快適。周辺は安全で、レストランやバーも多く、非常に便利。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel modeste mais bien placé

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit à la Rezidenza Sole. L'hôtel est un peu vieillot, c'est vrai, il aurait besoin d'un bon coup de neuf!.... Mais nous n'étions pas là pour y passer la journée, et nous avons été très satisfaits. Par contre, le petit déjeuner n'est pas terrible.... A revoir!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guy from Montréal, Canada

Hôtel correct sans plus avec personnel accueillant

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien placé tout juste derrière le Duomo. Petite chambre assez propre, toutefois il y avait de la moisissure au plafond dans la salle de bain. Le personnel est accueillant. Le plus grand reproche pour cet hôtel est le déjeuner. Il est correct mais sans plus. L'organisation est très déficiente car en cas de pluie, il est impossible de manger sauf dans sa chambre.... Les table sont sur la terrasse extérieure .. sans abri!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from Reno, Nevada

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
AnnaLisa was wonderful and helped us in any way necessary!!! Loved the outdoor terrace. Spacious room. Excellent location!!! Please be aware that you have to climb several stairs to reach this property. No big deal after the first few times. Would highly recommend!!!