Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hanpshire england

pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice hotel close to seafront. Busy area. Nice restaurant next door with amazing food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Nettes Hotel in unmittelbarer Strandnähe

Posted May 29, 2016
Hotel liegt schön am Rande von Maiori direkt am Strand. Zentrum nicht weit. Frühstück war ok. Maiori liegt gut für Unternehmungen an der Amalfiküste und Landesinnere.
5 out of 5
by Pius from Kriens/Luzern, Schweiz

Jederzeit wieder!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Auf der Durchreise haben wir dieses Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht. Der Ort Maiori liegt an der Amalfi Küste, eine der schönsten Gebiete Italiens. Das Hotel befindet sich am Ende des Strandes, perfekt gelegen. Das gebuchte Zimmer hatte zwar keine Strandsicht, aber war total neu und top modern renoviert. Das beste für uns ausländische Touristen ist aber dass WLAN, welches nicht nur im Hotel selbst, sondern sogar am Strand, ca 100m von Hotel entfernt funktioniert :-) Das Frühstück war sehr gut und reichhaltig! Die Fahrt mit dem Auto an der Amalfiküste entlang ist jedoch anstrengend und eher für gute Fahrer geeignet, da die Strasse teilweise extrem schmal ist und man teilweise mit Bussen und Lastwagen kreuzen muss.
5 out of 5
by Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Great views

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel itself is a little dated but very clean. Breakfast was always a good spread. The views were the best around. We were towards the back of the hotel and could still hear the waves crashing with the door to the balcony shut. So glad we booked in quiet maiori with the beach over the hustle and bustle of the nearby towns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just what we wanted.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: beach just in front of hotel. no road to cross. ideal for families.
lovely hotel and lovely breakfast. friendly, helpful staff, always with a smile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

A wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We have had the perfect holiday in Maiori on the Amalfi Coast and you will see from my reviews we could not have had a better time. This was all the while knowing we had a fantastic hotel to come back to each day. The room was spacious and cleaned daily to a high standard. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning worked well! The complimentary breakfast was great with a wide variety of items to choose from. Most importantly the staff were friendly welcoming and attentive, they really made our stay a pleasure. Thank you Sole Splendid, we will absolutely be back!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Cecilia from Santiago, Chile.

Buen hotel frente a la playa.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Me fue muy bien. Un gran defecto del hotel es que, estando en la playa, no tiene playa propia. Hay que pagar para ocupar sillas y quitasol del hotel en la playa y no siempre hay.