Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Excelente hotel de frente ao mar.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Tudo perfeito, recomendo muito. Fácil de encontrar. Estacionamento, internet e café da manhã.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heemskerk

Leuk hotel en direct aan het strand.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Alles
Cons: een zitje
Location: Prima locatie en alles op loopafstand, zoals strand , boot, bus, restaurantjes.
Prettig personeel spreken hun talen. Zeer vriendelijk. geweldige ruime kamers (zelfs de standaard} en een prachtige badkamer. Jammer dat er geen zitje is in het hotel waar je bv 's avonds even een kaartje kunt leggen. Verder alles super.
3 out of 5
by Renata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hanpshire england

pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice hotel close to seafront. Busy area. Nice restaurant next door with amazing food.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing view in the best beach in Maiori

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
The staff were very friendly. We had a few ants in the room but this was fixed quickly. Maiori is the best, far less touristy that it's neighbouring towns but you can still get the bus everywhere easily. The staff were friendly and the view was unbelievable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Kan man bortse från dom papperstunna väggarna mellan rummen och det ständiga tutandet från vägen intill så var det fräscht.
4 out of 5
by luca from provincia di Bergamo

Posizione strategica per visitare AMALFI e RAVELLO

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato 2 notti (tappa intermedia di viaggio in calabria) in questo hotel. Ci siamo trovati bene (presenza di parcheggio interno e di ottimo ristorante nello stesso complesso). Consigliato
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Nettes Hotel in unmittelbarer Strandnähe

Posted May 29, 2016
Hotel liegt schön am Rande von Maiori direkt am Strand. Zentrum nicht weit. Frühstück war ok. Maiori liegt gut für Unternehmungen an der Amalfiküste und Landesinnere.