Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Arzu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by HARSH VARDHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravello

Nice hotel close to the square

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Friendly staff. Spacious room. Clean. Nice bathroom. Basic breakfast. A very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by Neville from Sydney, Australia

just what you need to be comfortable in Ravello

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Toro is a small comfortable Hotel in the heart of Ravello. The staff and owner are very friendly ang go out of their way to make you welcome and comfortable. Our room was spacious with all the basics. Great shower ...
5 out of 5
by lillian parker from england

great location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
we came for a wedding the location was perfect hotel was clean and staff was very helpful ravello is a beautiful place to stay
5 out of 5
by Anna from Ireland

Great old buildings

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Good wi-fi in hotel and also free wi-fi outside in the square where you could sit and eat at different places. Enjoyed my stay. Hotel staff nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historic hotel very close to the piazza.

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service
The unfriendly staff and uncomfortable room (tiny bathroom and bad mattress) made my stay at Hotel Toro a disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hornchurch

Hotel Toro

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely hotel right in the centre of Ravello. Very clean, nice breakfast and super friendly and helpful staff.