Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by JOSE SERGIO from Guarulhos, Brasil

Excelente opção na Costa Amalfitana

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Foi muito boa, excelente opção para servir de ponto de partida para conhecer a costa Amalfitana. tem boas opções de barcos para toda a costa e onibus muito próximo. Recomendo como opção bem mais barata e confortável que Amalfi, Sorrento e Positano.
5 out of 5
by Natalia from Нижний Новгород

отдых в начале июня 2015

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Близко к морю (100 метров) и к центру ( 150 метров). Номера чистые, новая сантехника. Хорошие завтраки. Внимательный персонал.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Ótimo custo-benefício

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel próximo da praia e do centro. Ótimo café da manhã, equipe super prestativa, quartos impecavelmente limpos. Internet e estacionamento grátis. Com certeza retornaria ao hotel.
5 out of 5
by Raffaele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comodo per maiori e la costiera

Posted Apr 24, 2015
ho soggiornato solo una notte in questo grazioso hotel a due passi dal lungomare di maiori e devo dire che mi sono trovato molto bene già all'arrivo personale cortese e disponibile mi ha fatto parcheggiare l'auto proprio di fronte all'ingresso e mi ha dato consigli su dove cenare ( hanno un ristorante convenzionato vicino alla struttura) . stanza confortevole ,pulita con un bel pavimento in maiolica che da un tocco di autenticità. colazione abbondante e generosità da parte del personale e proprietario sempre presente! ottimo il rapporto qualità -prezzo...da consigliare ! grazie bruno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MTL

A good little secret

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was excellent and I hope that I will eat cups of sliced strawberries like this again.
Cons: By having more English TV channels.
Location: It was a complete surprise to discover Maiori as a balnear station, with a decent beach.
It fully deserve the average high rate ... and another reason to discover Maiori! Everything worked well together and it was a pleasure having been there.
5 out of 5
by Sigurdur Smari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Hotel in ottima posizione e con possibilità di parcheggio, personale gentile e camera pulita, però troppo piccola.
5 out of 5
by Ronny Jensen

Fantastiskt trevligt,jättefin frukostbuffé

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Fräscht och fint, supertrevlig personal,mysig lummig liten trädgård,nära bad och restauranger,vi rekommenderar allra varmast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thought that there was a sea view

Posted May 26, 2014
We thought from the Web page that there was a sea view from the Bar, but this was not so, however everything else was perfectly acceptable