Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MTL

A good little secret

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was excellent and I hope that I will eat cups of sliced strawberries like this again.
Cons: By having more English TV channels.
Location: It was a complete surprise to discover Maiori as a balnear station, with a decent beach.
It fully deserve the average high rate ... and another reason to discover Maiori! Everything worked well together and it was a pleasure having been there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thought that there was a sea view

Posted May 26, 2014
We thought from the Web page that there was a sea view from the Bar, but this was not so, however everything else was perfectly acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JH

Lovely hotel courteous staff

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Lovely place in a lovely town. Very helpful staff. Family friendly. Close to the beautiful coastline. Great base to explore the Amalfi coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family/couples hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2013
I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again. Just a few minutes walk from the beach, shops and restaurants, it is clean and run by a very friendly and helpful team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Ótimo custo-benefício

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel próximo da praia e do centro. Ótimo café da manhã, equipe super prestativa, quartos impecavelmente limpos. Internet e estacionamento grátis. Com certeza retornaria ao hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo per maiori e la costiera

Posted Apr 24, 2015
ho soggiornato solo una notte in questo grazioso hotel a due passi dal lungomare di maiori e devo dire che mi sono trovato molto bene già all'arrivo personale cortese e disponibile mi ha fatto parcheggiare l'auto proprio di fronte all'ingresso e mi ha dato consigli su dove cenare ( hanno un ristorante convenzionato vicino alla struttura) . stanza confortevole ,pulita con un bel pavimento in maiolica che da un tocco di autenticità. colazione abbondante e generosità da parte del personale e proprietario sempre presente! ottimo il rapporto qualità -prezzo...da consigliare ! grazie bruno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Hotel in ottima posizione e con possibilità di parcheggio, personale gentile e camera pulita, però troppo piccola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Da provare

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Camera pulita ed accogliente. Personale gentile e disponibile. Colazione con dolci e biscotti fatti in casa veramente buoni. Consiglio vivamente un soggiorno in questo albergo è come soggiornare a casa da amici. P.s. Da non scordare il parcheggio privato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per qualità e prezzo

Posted Apr 18, 2012
Hotel ottimo, parcheggio difronte all'ingresso, comodo e vicinissimo al mare e alla costiera amalfitana. Colazione completa, camere pulita e luminosa