Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MTL

A good little secret

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was excellent and I hope that I will eat cups of sliced strawberries like this again.
Cons: By having more English TV channels.
Location: It was a complete surprise to discover Maiori as a balnear station, with a decent beach.
It fully deserve the average high rate ... and another reason to discover Maiori! Everything worked well together and it was a pleasure having been there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thought that there was a sea view

Posted May 26, 2014
We thought from the Web page that there was a sea view from the Bar, but this was not so, however everything else was perfectly acceptable
4 out of 5
by Emma from London

good stay if you have a car

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel hub if you can travel to different parts of the coast by car. The surrounding area of the hotel is still decent enough..... restaurants and gelaterias around. Pros: Clean hotel and good value for money. Cons: no hot breakfast. Not even toast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JH

Lovely hotel courteous staff

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Lovely place in a lovely town. Very helpful staff. Family friendly. Close to the beautiful coastline. Great base to explore the Amalfi coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family/couples hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2013
I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again. Just a few minutes walk from the beach, shops and restaurants, it is clean and run by a very friendly and helpful team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Franca

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels
I traveled with my husband and 2 teenage sons. We just LOVED Torre di Milo! Location was beautiful and quiet. Close to cafe's and restaurants. A short walk to the water and boardwalk. Hotel staff was very helpful. Always ready to help and make your stay comfortable. A short drive to Ravello and Amalfi. Breakfast was delicious with fresh fruit and yummy sweets....would love to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in a beautiful area!

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
It was wonderful to find this Hotel after the terrifing drive on the Amalfi Coast road. We pulled up, they parked our car and we RELAXED for the first time in days!! We had a wonderful breakfast there and when we forgot our Passports when we checked out, the owner actually brought them to our next hotel destination!! VERY clean and updated!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines nettes Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ein sehr nettes kleines Hotel mit typischen italienischen Zimmern und sehr nettem Gastgeber.