Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö, Sverige

Bra hottell med fin utsikt över havet

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell på Amalfikusten, mitt emellan Positano och Amalfi. Bra bussförbindelser till båda, så att man kan slippa köra. Har egen parkering, vilket är väldigt viktigt på Amalfikusten. 200 trappsteg ner till havet, men det är samma för alla andra hotell i området. Har ett fint litet eget badställe. Mycket nära Africana, det bästa nattklubben på kusten. Dålig wifi i rummen, fick använda data roaming i stället.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Cobran 10€/día por servicio aparcamiento. No avisan de ese suplemento y la página de www.hoteles.com tampoco. Una vergüenza la omisión de información tanto por parte del hotel como de esta central de reservas. La primera y la ultima vez que reservo a través de esta página.
5 out of 5
by Rickard

Kan rekommenderas

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket vänlig, hjälpsam och serviceminded personal. Härlig utsikt, bra frukost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FRANCE

Hotel non conforme au site internet

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: La serviabilité et la gentillesse du staff mais cela ne fait pas tout quand même à 130€ la nuit....
Cons: Il faut aussi savoir qu'il n'y a pas de restauration à l'hôtel mais qu'une solution est proposée à 1 kms environ (30 minutes à pied...)
Location: La côte amalfitaine est magnifique mais à éviter en juillet et aout car la circulation est infernale. Il faut également être un solide marcheur..
J'avais réservé une chambre d'hôtel avec balcon terrasse vue mer et je me suis retrouvé avec un "bungalow de camping" avec fenêtre vue mer certes mais terrasse en dehors de la chambre....Pas de restauration à l'hotel, WI FI difficile à capter, réception télévision également très difficile pour les mêmes raisons (pas de chaine francophone) Point positif : le staff est agréable mais cela ne suffit pas En résumé, infos sur le site qui ne correspondent pas à la réalité.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt läge för att upptäcka Amalfikusten

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde på hotellet i en dryg vecka för att uppleva Amalfikusten. Bra bussförbindelser i båda riktningar - dock sämre under kvällstid. Nästan alla aktiviteter kräver minst en busstur! Boende och mat i Praiano mer prisvärt än både Amalfi och Positano dock bör man vara relativt rörlig (många trappor till allt) och trivas med att innevarande "mitt i smeten" För oss passade detta utmärkt! Fantastisk personal på hotellet!!
5 out of 5
by Guido from Roma

Vista splendida sulla costa amalfitana

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfetta Weekend. Sole, mare e la splendida cucina amalfitana
4 out of 5
by Johan from Stockholm

Ok hotell

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place, Bad Luck

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to restaurants and great Staff!!!
Location: Restaurants , dancing, coast
Well we went into Sorrento and the hotel was 8 miles from the train station (as a crow flies) It was a 50 minute cab ride that cost 170 euros this of course was my fault. Then the 1st night the air conditioner broke so we had to sleep in another room, and return to our room the next morning. The staff fixed it and was helpful and concerned about the problem. The place was amazing the breakfast and cappuccinos were great. The location and the view where also great. Im 6'3 and I hit my head on doorways and hallways, the stairs where steep and narrow and plenty, it was on the Amalfi coast so go figure. Walking to great restaurants and one of the coolest dance clubs I've ever been in.