Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond va

Excellent location to the center of Capri

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable and the darkening shades were amazing for sleeping.
This location was perfect for visiting Capri. The pool was awesome. The only thing lacking was a view of the water but I think that might be difficult if you want to stay in the center of Capri. The rooms were the most comfortable during our trip to Capri and Amalfi Coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close to Positano

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel.View was spectacular and staff were very friendly and helpful.Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

I loved the attention it is wonderful

Posted Jul 8, 2017
!!The view is spectacular, the attention is impeccable would always return !! I definitely loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Amazing view, friendly staff, clean rooms, I would like to come here again and again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Diana , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you in the future .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Beautiful view, nice staff

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Beautiful Fire Beach and the view from the hotel.
Cons: Some sort of privacy screen between patios. More vegetable choices on the dinner menu. Sides of pool need to be scrubbed.
Location: We took the bus to and from Positano. The bus is inexpensive but a crazy, scary ride.
The hotel has a beautiful view of the sea. After walking down 440 steps to Fire Beach, we spent a wonderful day. The Fire Beach rentals were excellent - great lounge chairs, swimming, nice staff, and terrific food. Our room was nice but it was a little weird that there was no privacy screen between our patio and the neighbors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Diana , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review . We look forward to welcoming you in the future . Best regards .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Excellent location. Spectacular views especially for the sunset! Extremely clean rooms!
One of the best hotels in the area and Amalfi coast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful family run hotel with amazing views

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We loved the quieter town of Praiano and this hotel was perfect. The most amazing views of the sea whether you are in your room, at breakfast, or having an aperitif at the pool. The staff was super helpful, spoke english, and they treated you like family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

solid four star hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Should be rated 4.5 stars plus. The owner makes the difference. She was at the reception desk or on the restaurant floor from early morning until late at night. I applaud her energy and attention to her customers. Well done. Jim Gall room 62 and 61