Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Spot

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We loved Villa Annalara. It is located at the top of Amalfi town (about a 10/15 min walk with luggage uphill) but the views from the terrace over the town and sea were wonderful. We arrived late and the staff helped us get our luggage to the room, they were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The room was spacious and the bathroom was the largest we had in Italy. Breakfast was very nice and served on the outdoor terrace. We would love to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergio Luiz from Florianopolis - Brasil

Curta a vista do alto de Amalfi

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Localizado na parte alta da cidade. A vista é espetacular da cidade. Vale a hospedagem. O acesso ao local é um pouco confuso, pois tem que passar pela principal rua do vilarejo, e ali tudo é proibido, então o controle do hotel tem que ser preciso para evitar multas. O café matinal é simplesinho para o custo da acomodação. Poderia melhorar bastante. A atenção da equipe foi muito boa. Estão de parabéns.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHIHMING from TAIPEI

非常差的經驗

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
買了景觀房 竟然連窗子都沒有,反應這不是景觀房,竟然回答說 走出房間之後 就可以看到,有欺騙消費者的行為
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIGUEL from sao paulo

belo hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Confortavel , fratelos amavel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸

良いホテル

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応。部屋の清潔さ。
Cons: 特になし
中心より少し離れているが、程よい距離にあり、ロケーションも良く、居心地がよく、ゆっくりできた。 スタッフの対応も良く満足できた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Pcola

Wonderful Amalfie!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
The location was great. The service at the beginning of the city to take your luggage to/from hotel made this a wonderful experience. Go to information stand close to the statue at the round about in front of Amalfie. If we had had to lug suitcase to hotel we would not have been happy, this is a wonderful service the visitor information provides. The view was incredible, typical continental breakfast, very quiet and restful area. All questions were answered and helpful with area questions and travel needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars-Åke from Uppsala

Fantastisk utsikt

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket bra läge. Enda nackdelen var att man var tvungen att dra väskorna ett par hundra meter längs en, mycket trevlig, men ojämn gata för att komma till hotellet. Åkte sedan 40-50 meter upp med hiss genom berget till hotellet som låg med fantastisk utsikt över Amalfi. Mycket lugnt, tyst och behagligt läge. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och hjälpte oss med bokningar. Vårt rum hade en avskild terass med fin utsikt. Frukosten serverades på en fin terass med ett tak av växtlighet. Kan verkligen rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MegandFred from Los Angeles, CA

Quaint and away from the crowds

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Love the setting and breakfast on the terrace is really something to enjoy. Some rooms looked adequate ventilation/privacy (i.e. no real windows). Hotel manager can book trips for you and we loved the motor boat tour to Capri. However, he is very opinionated so don't let him dissuade you if you have something in mind - still go for it. On advice of TripAdvisor, I requested, if possible, 2 rooms by name. When we got there, the only room left was one of the ones we had requested, but it was 25 more euros per night. So we didn't have a choice for the first night - we had to stay in the more expensive room. So if you do request a room by name, find out what the rate is ahead of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely place!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Incredibly cozy place. Quiet and peaceful, good breakfast, great views. The rooms are large with great bathrooms. Christian is helpful and friendly. Just the right distance from the center of Amalfi. We will definitely stay here again.