Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and good price

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nett

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Badewannenränder waren schimmlig und die Isolierung löste sich.
4 out of 5
by Gavin from London

Add this location to your wish list

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a lovely town. Easy to walk into the central piazza with good restaurants and cafes. Start of the Ravello Concert season and the setting is perfect. Villas Rufolo and Cimbrone are a delight to visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay elsewhere

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
On our honeymoon, this place was the most expensive yet service was poorest. The front desk staff are polite but far from welcoming or friendly. Our first night was terrible, loud guests next door were active til 2 to 3am. Had to sleep with earplugs, so much for their advertised sound proof rooms. When I mentioned it to the front desk the next morning the woman said yes, they knew about it (yet did nothing about it) and that those guests have just checked out. Offered no gesture of good will. Btw, every other hotel greeted us with congratulations and/or champagne for our marriage except for this hotel. The beds were hard, not tempurpedic and the sheets are also not Frette sheets as advertised. Wifi was nonexistent, when I told them we could not get wifi in our room, the front desk woman implied my phone was the problem bc it was fine bit that she would reset the router. Didn't work. Next person said it was the phone company problem that made the wifi not work and suggested we go to the main lobby where the wifi works. Umm hello, if it was your provider that is the problem then why would wifi work in one area but not another? More likely is that they didn't have enough boxes to cover the whole hotel. Breakfast was marginal. Again, less expensive hotels we stayed had much better breakfast. Of the many options out there, you are best to look elsewhere at this price point. They charge a 4 star rate for 2 star quality and experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Lastminute
lovely location with distant views of the sea. bus at your doorstep and very short walking distance to Ravello town center. Highly recommend it. My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights - it gave us easy access to all parts of the Amalfi Coast - only a short trip on the bus to Amalfi, Positano. Buffet breakfast was always plentiful offering a good variety. The staff were most helpful and friendly, and of course, great coffee at breakfast :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is a fantastic hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly. Ravello itself is lovely and this hotel is very close to the main square. Would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ロンドン

欠点が思い浮かばない

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: ホテルからの景色
Cons: なし
Location: バス停から近くアクセス抜群
レビューのタイトル通り欠点が全く思い浮かばないホテルです。 ホテルのスタッフは併設するレストランスタッフを含めてみなフレンドリーで申し分なかった。 ラヴェッロのバス停から近くアクセスはよい、逆に言うとチンブローネまでは多少歩きますが、歩くのが楽しくなるような街なのはそれは許容範囲でした。 レストランやプールからの景色が抜群なので是非満喫してください。部屋に閉じこもったままだと絶対後悔します。 ホテルの設備についても文句のつけようがない。日本人的にはスリッパがほしくなるところだと思うが、それを海外で要求するのは無茶だと理解しています。 朝食も種類豊富でかつおいしく、食べ過ぎちゃいました。周辺の観光も合わせてすばらしいラヴェッロの旅行となり、とても満足しました。
5 out of 5
by Anna from Blumenau

Vista perfeita

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Passamos ao Villa Fraullo depois de um dia cansativo de viagem e a chegar ao hotel foi um espetáculo. Staff super atencioso e a vista do quarto deslumbrante. Um perfeito cartão postal da Costa Amalfitana. Jantar maravilhoso. Não deixe de provar o vinho da região.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flotteste udsigt i Ravello

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiske omgivelser og vældigt charmerende. Det er dyrt, men bestemt en oplevelse.