Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Very conveniently located next to the municipal parking in case you are driving. Also close to the center of town and to nearby Enotecca Marra. We had an excellent stay here. Spotless comfortable room in excellent condition. Only had trouble operating the safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

라벨로 숙소

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
찾기에 조금 힘들었으나 흥미롭게도 주인 아저씨가 오토바이를 타고 우리를 찾으러 이리저리 배회하고 계셔서 무사히 숙소에 도착할 수 있었다. 침대 시트가 문제가 있어서인지, 가려워서 도저히 이불을 덮고 있을 수 없었다. 겉시트만 덮고 다소 춥게 잤는데, 오히려 숙면을 취하게 되었으니 좋았다고 해야 할까? 위치는 라벨로를 돌아보기에는 최적의 장소이다. 숙박객이 우리 뿐이었음에도 아침에 원하는 시간에 조식을 맞춰주었다. 라벨로에서 매년 열리는 음악회에 대한 정보도 잘 제공해주어 서비스는 만족스러웠다.
5 out of 5
by Ulf from västsverige

Personligt hotell med hög standard.

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt och bra litet hotell med hög standard. Rummet var stort, snyggt och bekvämt. Badrummet var utmärkt. Mycket trevlig och bra service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great accommodation close to all amenities

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, and close to restaurants, shops and sightseeing attractions
Cons: Provision of free of-street parking
Location: Recommend the walk down to Minori (1.25hrs), then catch the local bus to Amalfi. After leisurely look around, catch the local bus back to Ravello
Perfect location close to centre of town. Room had everything that we could have wanted. Staff were extremely helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Had a fantastic experience, wonderful hosts! So helpful and accommodating. Look forward to coming back one day! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location, everything is close in Ravello. Clean big room. Friendly service. Good breakfast. Parking right next to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location- just off the main square.
Cons: Tea/coffee/milk/kettle in room would be nice.
Location: Amazing location right by the main square. Beautiful views from the breakfast area.
Excellent location, spotless rooms and facilities, all we needed for a weekend away at friends wedding.
5 out of 5
by Bjørn from Copenhagen

Sommer 2015

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Værten er meget opmærksom/hjælpsom. Værelse var over forventning og morgenmaden var super lækker. Privat var perfekt. Hotellet ligger helt centralt Husk at komme i bil til Ravello fra Nord
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fantastic location ---with incredible views

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: The breakfast could be a bit more exciting
Location: Close to the main piazza and the town centre...we took a bus trip to Positano as well
We were very happy at this hotel...the staff were extremely helpful and we definitely will come back here again one day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing host, even better rooms

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Amazing host, lovely room and we got a free upgrade to a suite! On-site parking (rare along the amalfi Coast), shower and bathroom was huge. Location was perfect a one minute walk from the duomo, and access to a great swimming pool at a neighbouring hotel for 10euros/pp. breakfast was great with fresh OJ, and choice of tiptree jams with croissants, Would highly recommend this amazing hotel