Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Stunning views, excellent service!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
It was so good we even considered stay another night. the views are espetacular the hotel is right in the center of town you can't beat the location. The room is spacious and extremely clean with all the amenities. I am already making plans to go back next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place in Ravello

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Great spot as a base for exploring Amalfi coast. Use buses and walking trails from Ravello to Amalfi ang Minori.
The location was great, as we came with a rental car - the hotel sits on a city parking which is very convenient (there is also a reduced parking fee for guests). We too a suite for a family of four and were very happy with the rooms. The staff were friendly and helpful and the town itself a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Perfectly situated,Beautiful,Friendly,Quiet Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Everything! The staff were incredibly friendly-breakfast was delicious and served on the terrace.The quiet surroundings, the clean rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's location is perfect as it's a 2 minute walk from the main square. The hotel is situated in a very quiet area. 5 minute walk to local bus.
This is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The views over looking Scala and the surrounding areas are breath-taking. Breakfast is served on the terrace. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very well kept. It's situated right beside the main square (2 minute walk) which is perfect as it's very central, yet very quiet even late at night. Every Tuesday in the car park beside the hotel is a market from 9am-1pm-they were even quiet setting up!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Special place hidden in plain view.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
What a wonderful little gem. Ravello is known to be pricy even during low season, but this small hotel gave us everything we needed and more. We surely be back.
5 out of 5
by Ian

Great value

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this, the most beautiful of the towns on the Amalfi Coast. Very spacious, comfortable and quiet toom with breakfast served on a shaded terrace overlooking the hillsides of the Amalfi coast. The accomodation sits well below the main square, so there is no noise from there and yet a few flights of stairs brings you immediately into the centre of Ravello. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Katy, Texas

La Dolca Vita in Ravello

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 Night Stay while passing through the Amalfi Coast. The owner Pietro was very nice and made us feel like family as soon as we arrived. Ravello is a beautiful little town with amazing views. Restaurants are fantastic and the Food shops are great!
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Brisbane Australia

great start to our holiday

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay. Free room upgrade. Quiet and very clean. Peter was the best. Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was fresh daily and delicious. We'll definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Very conveniently located next to the municipal parking in case you are driving. Also close to the center of town and to nearby Enotecca Marra. We had an excellent stay here. Spotless comfortable room in excellent condition. Only had trouble operating the safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great accommodation close to all amenities

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, and close to restaurants, shops and sightseeing attractions
Cons: Provision of free of-street parking
Location: Recommend the walk down to Minori (1.25hrs), then catch the local bus to Amalfi. After leisurely look around, catch the local bus back to Ravello
Perfect location close to centre of town. Room had everything that we could have wanted. Staff were extremely helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Had a fantastic experience, wonderful hosts! So helpful and accommodating. Look forward to coming back one day! Thank you!