Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent rapport qualité/prix et vue incroyable!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Charmant accueil de la part de Rosa et Antonio. Parking à proximité avec vignette fournie. Arrêt de bus devant la maison pour Amalfi (bateau pour Capri et Positano) ou Agerola. Bar, pharmacie et petite épicerie à 20 mètres. Grand appartement avec magnifique jardin. Cuisine très fonctionnelle. Lave-linge pratique (planche et fer à repasser) Climatisation dans toutes les pièces. Seul inconvénient, les chambres sont très humides (odeurs et draps humides).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
בעלת הבית נחמדה ומוכנה לסייע בכל הנדרש. אין ביישוב מה לעשות בלילה, המקום הקרוב ביותר הוא אמאלפי המרוחק ב-16 דקות נסיעה, בכבישים צרים ומפותלים. הגישה לא נוחה.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caserta

Posto incantevole, rilassante e confortevole

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: l'ospitalità, il posto, il clima, le bellezze naturalistiche
Cons: la professionalità dei gestori, maggiori servizi (in alcuni angoli si vede qualche sacchetto della spazzatura), troppe soste selvagge lungo la costa
Location: ottimale, di fronte al mare, spiagge incantevoli
Il proprietario è alla mano, molto simpatico ti accoglie con molta armonia (come tra l'altro usa fare la gente del posto). Sotto casa tutte le comodità, bancomat, bar, minimarket abbastanza fornito, pizzeria, farmacia. Dalla terrazza di casa si può ammirare lo splendore della costiera amalfitana con tutti i suoi profumi e i suoi colori. L'abitazione è fornita di tutto, dagli utensili di cucina al condizionatore (in cucina e nelle camere). Di fronte comoda navetta (09:30 - 10:30 - 12:00 andata, 17:00 - 18:00 ritorno) che fa il giro della costa e ferma nelle spiagge più suggestive (fiordo di furore ve la consiglio alla grande). Tutto sommato un'esperienza che rifarei volentieri.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Peaceful haven

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing - everything great.
This was a wonderfully peaceful place to stay away from the hassle of Amalfi. We had a car but chose not to drive as the road is rather challenging and the bus stops right outside. It was a great spot for exploring the coast and mountains - we also went to Capri from here. The staff could not be more friendly or helpful - booking trips for us and sorting out problems with rental car. They even brought our washing in for us when we were late back! Our room was delightful and had a huge balcony with a lovely view. Breakfast in the garden was charming each morning. The décor in the whole place is lovely and everything is spotless. This is a great place to stay and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Vesal from Aarhus

Fantastisk service

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
Stedet drives af den mest gæstfrie familie. Rigtig god service.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Copenhagen

A warm and charming B&B!

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
The warmest and most charming place we have ever been. The location is nice with good bus connections to Amalfi and Positano, the view wonderful and the rooms very comfortable. The hospitality is incredible - the hosts are always available and happy to help. We will love to go back!
5 out of 5
by Berglund from Lausanne

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
Sweet sweet family! Tank you!
4 out of 5
by Bernardo from Roma

B&B molto carino e semplice

Posted Apr 22, 2013
proprietari molto gentili e disponibili, posto piccolo con una vista fantastica. splendida la terrazza in cui si fa colazione all'aperto. bagno un po' piccolo e letto non fra i più comodi, ma la costiera amalfitana vale assolutamente la visita
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Nice setting - Nice views - Nice people

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels
Quiet, nice and small place to stay. Familiar atmosphere. Very comfortable and charming.
5 out of 5
by Carla e Marcelino

Perfeito!!

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
Nossa estadia foi simplesmente sensacional. Após 3 dias no Il Refugio di Ela, saímos com lágrimas nos olhos pela despedida, pois fomos acolhidos como velhos amigos. O hotel é simples, mas oferece todo o necessário para uma estadia confortável. As dicas de restaurantes fornecidas pela Daniela foram simplesmente fantásticas (em Furore, Conca dei Marini e Agerola).Furore é uma cidade entre Amalfi e Positano, proporcionando a facilidade em poder se locomover entre as cidades facilmente. Gracie do Sr. Antonio, Daniela, Rosa e Sra Anna. Arrivederci e presto