Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

アマルフィの中心に位置するホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: 清潔さ、環境の良さ。朝食は屋上のテラスでオーシャンヴューとアマルフィーが誇る歴史ある教会の大聖堂の鐘を聞きながら地中海に抱かれてひと時を過ごす。
Cons: 現在の質を維持し運営して欲しい。
Location: アマルフィーの大聖堂、海水浴場に近い。またエメラルドの洞窟見学も可能。夜は夜景を見ながら地中海の魚介類を食すレストランまでの散歩道(約10分)もなかなか情感がある。
アマルフィは猫の額ほどの土地に文化が密集する場所。周りは美しい地中海。道は細く石畳。但し石は歴史を経て丸く石と石の間に段差が出来キャリヤの移動に手こずる。ホテルは中心部にありアクセスが良い。ホテルのオーナーは南イタリア人気質で義理堅い名前はジンローだったかな。一族が力を合わせてホテルを運営しており非常にホスピタリティーが溢れ心を癒してくれる。日本人の心に繋がる義理人情を感じさせてくれる。とても良かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
スタッフの対応がとても良かった。 町の中心にありながら、静かで、とても過ごしやすかった。 設備は多少傷んでいる部分もあったが、支障はなかった。 お勧めできるホテルだと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in the town centre

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Surrounded by little restaurants and shops. Supermarket right next door. Easy walk down cobblestone street to the beach. Love this hotel and wish we had longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3つ星ホテル?

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: ポーターサービスとフロントの親切な対応!!
Cons: 改善出来ないと思います。
Location: へやからの眺望は大したことなく、スーパーやバスセンター、港に近くて便利でした。勿論ドーモもすぐです。 唯一屋上からの眺望は海とドーモの鐘楼が見えてきれいでした。
ジュニアスイートの部屋に泊まりましたが部屋が狭く、部屋の中にジャグジーがあり部屋が湿っぽくなり、いやでした。本来はバスルームの中かなと思いますが?無駄な部屋の造りでもっとシンプルでいいとかと? 良かったのはポーターサービスとフロントの親切な対応は素晴らしいと思います!! でもやっぱりホテルというより民宿かなと感じました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location

Posted Jun 24, 2015
the hotel is fairly close to the beach. staff were really helpful and helped me when I needed to print boarding tickets. breakfast is nice and you can eat in the terrace with awesome view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We loved Amalfi. The area is so beautiful. We loved that you walked out the hotel door and you were in the heart of the Amalfi area. The hotel offered a great breakfast. The staff were so friendly and helpful with any questions we had. Plenty of shopping and restaurants. Food and desserts were delicious. We would definitely go back and we would stay at the same hotel.. Great time!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek from Calgary

Great Staff

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
The best accommodation in Italy we stayed in. The best staff, the best breakfast, the best A/C, great location, great room, the best staff ( did I mention this already). We came to Amalfi to cycle and the staff had to take care of the bikes every night and they were so accommodating and cheerful to help, Antonetta and Gabriella and the owner were all excellent. The morning breakfast lady was also over the top helpful and whip up a mean cappuccino in a minute. The breakfast spread was the best we had in Italy with the best pastries, great coffee and lots of meat, cheese, yogurt, etc options. The only negative was the pillows were a bit flat, but we were so tired from cycling it wasn't an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katrina from Canada

Friendly Staff

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is a delightful hotel in a very convenient location. The staff made us feel like their own extended family; they are very friendly and offered many tips for sightseeing the highlights of the area. We were very comfortable in the hotel, each day enjoying a full & delicious breakfast on the outdoor patio. Thank-you to all your wonderful & helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amalfi gem

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
A very well maintained and charming hotel. The breakfast room was the most attractive we have encountered. They offer free walking tours on some days and presented us with a gift for staying with them. The staff are incredibly helpful. Highly recommend it.