Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in the city. Very clean

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, very clean. Was actually surprised and was thinking it would be worst because only a 3 star. However exceed expectations. Huge rooms, very clean. Great staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bien situé

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Emplacement parfait mais demandez une chambre avec une fenêtre qui ne donne pas sur la rue principale.
Cons: Nouveaux draps et couvres-oreillers (usés).
Location: A faire : Lemon tour (très belle visite d'une ferme de citrons)
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cet hotel dans un chambre standard. L'emplacement m'avait convaincu et effectivement c'était idéal, près de tout et avec une terrasse commune qui donnait une vue sur la mer. Par contre, la fenêtre de notre chambre donnait sur la rue principale qui est très bruyante le soir jusqu'à très tard et le matin à partir de très tôt ce qui laissait seulement quelques heures de tranquillité pour dormir. Évitez si possible la vue sur la rue principale si vous voulez dormir. Le lit était confortable, le déjeuner dans la bonne moyenne, la propreté de la chambre de propre à très propre, selon la femme de chambre. Quelques petits trous dans les couvres-oreillers qui auraient mérités d'être remplacés. Personnel très serviable à la réception. Somme toute, un rapport qualité / prix fort honnête vu l'emplacement exceptionnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from siena

버스정류장과 해변이 가까워서 편리하다.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
버스정류장과 해변 무척 가깝게 위치해있어 좋았네요. 관광지 중심에 위치해 버스나 페리를 이용할 계획이라면 매우 편리해요! 조금 시끄럽고 조식이 다양하지 않다는게 단점이긴 한데 직원도 친절하고 테라스의 뷰도 좋고 방도 무척 이쁘고! 가격대비 최상의 선택이었던 것 같아요:-) 아말피에 묵으시려면 강추합니다! (+ 골목 안쪽에 위치해있어서 찾기가 쉽진 않아요ㅠㅠ)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We had a fantastic two night stay here. The staff were the most welcoming we experienced in our European holiday, even gifting us limoncello! Rooms were spacious and breakfast was delicious. Location is really close to all the shops and the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt läge, utmärkt service

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Allt, inte minst att det precis vid ingången till hotellet finns en mataffär.
Location: Hotellet ger tips om sevärdheter, t ex Capri, Pompei och Vescuvis. Och bokar plats på turer.
Hotell L´Antico Convitti får högsta betyg. Perfekt läge i Amalfi, trevligt rum, utmärkt frukostbuffé och personalens tillmötesgående är värd allt beröm. Frukosten kan med fördel intas på hotellets terrass med utsikt över Medelhavet. Här blir man ompysslad på bästa sätt och får verkligen känna sig som en hedersgäst, från incheckning till utcheckning. Hotellet ordnar med transport från flygplatsen i Neapel, Självklart är det en service som man själv betalar. I Amalfi tar en lokal transportör gratis hand om bagaget och levererar det direkt till rummet, där det för övrigt väntar en trevlig överraskning! Hela mitt liv har jag rest och bott på många hotell, men L´Antico Convitti priset. Varmt tack till hela personalen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Conviient lication and nice view from roof balcony

Posted Jul 10, 2016
After booking expedia.com, hotel staff immediately contacted me arriving time and request and so on.This never happened other hotels before. Hotel is cleaned, very close to restaurant, shopping, and beautiful Amalfi coast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located in the center of town

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Wonderful staff who were there for your every need and concern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

The front desk was friendly and super helpful!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast, and front desk helpfulness
Cons: mattresses could be better
Location: it is near the city center where you can find transportation or tour services, restaurants, shops, etc
Our time there was comfortable; the location was great; Gabriella was friendly and helpful beyond expectations! Breakfast was plentiful and was very pleasing. The rooftop terrace provided a good view and a comfortable, quiet resting place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

何もかもが完璧

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 全て
Cons: 何もありません
Location: 船着き場とバス停が近いため、アマルフィーエリアであればどこにでもアクセスしやすいです。
ナポリからこのホテルに手配してもらったタクシーで移動しました。バス停から小型のカートに乗り換えて、ホテルの目の前まで荷物を運んでくれました。ホテルのスタッフはとても気が利きます。室内もとても清潔でお湯も完璧にでます。テラスも美しく静かで、なにから何まで完璧でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg. IL

Just like home. The staff wonderful.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: The location to any and all attractions in Amalfi. We felt at home and safe.
Cons: It may have been nice to have a room or area where guests could gather for drinks and snacks in the evening. This was not totally inconvenient.
Location: We saw everything we wanted to see.Boat tours, long walks and many wonderful restaurants. The shops and beach was close by and convenient.
The staff was excellent! The room was family friendly, clean and unique. It had old world charm with all of the conveniences of a major chain. Amalfi is a village that is frozen in time. The hotel reflects this without an difficulty but remains family friendly and lovely.