Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Liverpool

Wedding Trip

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had easy access from the road and just across from the main street down to the shore. The staff where very friendly and helpful. The room was a standard and had only a small very high window with no view.
4 out of 5
by Maria Adelia from São Paulo

Excelente localização

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Agradável
5 out of 5
by Edna

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pessoas agradáveis que nos receberam e colaboravam com tudo que necessitávamos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great town!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a two-week honeymoon traveling around Italy, and this was our favorite hotel. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and had a very nice balcony, and the location was great for access to shopping and restaurants. The hotel is located close enough to the beach that it's not a gruesome walk if you want to head to the water, but it's far enough away that you can easily avoid the higher priced, more touristy restaurants that gravitate towards the beach. We would absolutely stay here again, and highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Positano. (Note: if you're traveling via Sita SUD bus from Sorrento, make sure to get off at the "Sponda" stop, rather than the "Chiesa Nuova" stop; otherwise you'll have to trek across town with your bags!)
4 out of 5
by Santiago from München

Great place!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great, very clean and central. The breakfast was really nice and with a great view.
5 out of 5
by ANGELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, but hotel is just average

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a decent location and was of average quality. I felt it was a bit pricey compared to other offerings. I moved hotels to save $50. I preferred the cheaper hotel and its location. The breakfast was better at Bougainville, but still not good. The hotel was clean and the staff were excellent.
3 out of 5
by DIMAS from Dimas e Sílvia

Muito bom

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Os pontos altos foram a localização e a simpatia dos funcionários, o café da manhã também é muito bom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with superb staff

Posted Oct 4, 2015
I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff were so helpful. One staff member made reservations, explained how to work the bus system, explained the best way to access hiking trails and where to get good trail maps -- and they did this not because she was asked to do so; rather she offered to do so. Really, she went above and beyond. The facility itself is mostly standard -- it has great water pressure in the shower and the breakfast area is quite pleasant. Some of the other areas are quaintly dated (I loved the "Ladies Beauty Box") but the bed, room, etc. are all solid, but nothing special. The location is quite good -- very close to the bus stop. All in all, a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
내부 인테리어가 깨끗했고 창문이 좀 더 컸으면 하눈 바램이 있으나 위치나 서비스는 굉장히 만족스러웠다. 특히 아침이 맛있었다