Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by HECTOR from Santiago de Chile

Vale la pena conocerlo

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
A pesar de ser para nosotros de paso fue muy agradable muy bien atendido
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Wunschfrühstück wird auf dem Balkon serviert

Posted May 8, 2016
... außerdem ist die Lage ganz gut und das Servicepersonal ist sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
by Luca

Amalfi e dintorni

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima struttura ideale per chi vuole muoversi sulla costiera ma che non vuole rinunciare a relax e spiaggia. Personale gentile e disponibile. Pulizia e colazione eccellenti. Presente anche un supermercato accanto alla struttura.Convenzioni con un paio di ristoranti locali.Un plus anche il parcheggio coperto gratuito messo a disposizione dalla proprietà. Più che un b&b sembra di soggiornare in un hotel a 4 stelle. Da provare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central, Convenient, Inviting

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location, the parking
Location: Many hiking trails around
The room is large with convenient bathroom and nice, small terrace. As parking address is different, I'd recommend contacting the staff in advance. We were heartily welcomed and received useful recommendations regarding what to see, especially using local buses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High Tech facility in residential building

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
High Tech facility in a residential building. Friendly staff. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Dallas

Incredible Service and Affordable Option

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at La Casa delle Stelle was great. If you have a car, it's the perfect affordable option to explore the Amalfi Coast while getting INCREDIBLE personal service at the Bed & Breakfast. All B&B's and Hotels should take notes on how to treat guests from Casa delle Stelle. They respond immediately via any communication source (email, phone, even facebook!) and go out of their way to make sure check-in/check-out is customized to your stay. My girlfriend and I were planning on leaving before they usually serve breakfast on the balcony, and instead of not giving us a breakfast, they packaged and gave it to us the night before. Thanks for a great stay Casa delle Stelle!!
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from Rio de Janeiro

Prettty good

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast could be better, but place and room are excellent, owners can speak fluent English, near everything in Maiori
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vänligt familjedrivet B&B

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt familjedrivet B&B. Ligger i nära anslutning till strand och gågator. Vänlig atomfär, även om sängarna är i hårdaste laget, vilket verkar vara ett vanligt "problem" på hotellen i Italien.
5 out of 5
by Kathrin from Essen

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren rundherum zufrieden und würden immer wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
by David from ISRAEL

very good!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Apart from an uncomfortable mattress, everything was very good.