Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Perfect Place in Positano

Posted May 30, 2016
We stayed at La Casa Di Peppe and it was absolutely amazing. The private villa only caters up to four couples at a time so it was very private and the experience was very personal. Peppe communciated with us well before our trip and he made our visit so memorable. The staff at the villa were lovely and the view was incredible. It was located in a great spot, we could walk anywhere for dinner etc and Peppe had lots of great recommendations / connections. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting - it made our Positano trip so memorable, can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent guest house - couldn't have been happier

Posted Oct 26, 2015
A really amazing place, very glad I decided to stay here. Peppe met me on arrival (even though it was raining!) and gave me a very thorough overview of everything and made some great recommendations. The room itself was very comfy and spacious - the shower had recently been replaced and was great. There were also wifi spots everywhere so had no trouble getting connected when I needed to. Throughout my stay Peppe and Nicole helped me arrange everything and made me feel very welcome. Would definitely stay again, had a wonderful time. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magic little hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Stayed 3 nights last week with Peppe and Nicole. Great hosts. Great views from the terrace during breakfast across the bay and the town. Hotel is tucked away from the crowds, so nice and quiet (if you're looking for that type of holiday) Plenty of good restaurants within easy walking distance All round a very relaxed and enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by Nadine from Tampa, FL

Lovely Positano Views

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely Boutique Hotel, quaint with beautiful views of Positano! Each bedroom different, try to get one w balcony! Breakfast had delicious breads & pastry. Friendly staff. Location acess a little difficult to get to, with steps along the way. If you have heavy luggage, hotel will arrange for porter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can't go wrong with Casa della Pepe

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Location: Good area for restaurants.PARKING nearby!Rare in Positano. 20 euro's/day-but worth it. They will let you in and out-just give some notice.
Place and view were fantastic. Clean and very helpful hosts. Our room was very clean and in a cool, white villa on the edge of a cliff with very nice grounds and an immaculate living room and dining room. But the breakfast balcony easily steals the show. A decent walk DOWN to the main beach. 400 winding steps down to the "small beach" (Spiaggia Fornillo)-or you can take the road. Best area for restaurants away from the main beach. It's a good solid walk down (and UP). So beware. but if you walk the road (vs. a "stairs street"), it's not bad.
4 out of 5
by Rosa from Montreal, Canada

Positano is just beautifull !

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellant, a beautiful view, quiet , very friendly, we loved it and would go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

The Best Place to Stay In Positano

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Fantastic experience! Peppe and Nicole were such kind hosts, they went out of their way to make sure we had the best vacation possible, and setup us up with everything from great restaurant recommendations to an amazing boat excursion to Capri. If you are traveling to Positano, La Casa di Peppe is the place to stay!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming Villa

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Peppe and Nicole were friendly and accommodating. Villa is well maintained and very charming. Great view from balcony and breakfast seating. Villa gate locks and feels safe. Remember, this is a villa in a seaside town. It is not a polished hotel. It's beachy rusticity is part of the charm. Room was clean. AC unit worked well. The bed however, was old and not very comfortable. Great location up from the center of town so it's less touristy. A few good restaurants are located just down the road. 15-20 minute walk to town center, but many restaurants and shops along the way. Be aware, it is a bit of steep and narrow walk at times down the main road. If you are less physically able, you may want to take the bus or taxis.
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Long Island NY

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Positano, beautiful villa with beautiful Veiws
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fantastic accommodation and amazing views

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We stayed for a week at La Casa Di Pepe, it was a fabulous holiday and didn't want to leave. The accommodation was wonderful including spectacular views, and the team were very friendly and helpful and gave lots of great recommendations. Would 100% go back and will be recommending to my friends and family.