Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Idyllisk hotel tæt på stranden

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Værelserne, Personalet og beliggenheden
Cons: morgenmaden kunne godt indeholde ost eller pålæg.
Location: Dejlig rolig beliggenhed, nemt adgang til bus videre til andre byer. Et godt sted som base til en tur ved amalfi-kysten
Fantastisk hotel i en skøn lille by med flere restauranter og en dejlig strand. Hotelværelserne var enormt flotte og rene, personalet var meget dygtige og hjælpsomme, stemningen perfekt. Prøv også hotellets egen restaurant, som laver lækker mad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the beach.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Nice hotel right on the beach. Easily accessible by bus and right by many restaurants and shops. Cute little place away from the tourist masses like Amalfi and positano. Will definitely stay there again if I find myself back in praiano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo....

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Siamo stati benissimo in questa località la consigliamo vivamente io e mia moglie ........un grazie alla signora Pina che ci ha soddisfatto in tutto e per tutto.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC USA

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The staff is great. They did a great job serving our English-speaking family. The restaurant is excellent - delicious food and they are eager to please. The view from the hotel is beautiful and the beach is just steps from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Accommodations were great and staff were wonderful!
Location: Location was right near the ocean, you can take boat ride to island of capri, you can go site seeing to Pompeii, Amalfi, Salerno, or Ravello.
We had a wonderful stay at La Conchiglia Hotel. The owner, Pina, was wonderful - she was very helpful and accommodating. It was just like being around family. She drove us up the hill when it was raining to catch our bus and she made us home cooked meals after a long day of site seeing. We definitely would recommend staying here to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rocio from London

Spotless hotel in a lovely location.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely staff, really kind, warm and helpful. Great location in a beautiful cove (which is great, there's a lot of cliffs but not a lot of beach in Praiano). Plenty of great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco from Porto Alegre

Extraordinaria

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lugar espetacular
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joel from portoalegre

Muito bom

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, atendimento muito atencioso do staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels