Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evans, United States of America

Very close to the beach.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Very disappointed in the breakfast. Only get coffee or tea and toast and pastries. Anyone staying here will definitely need a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay! The owners were friendly and helpful. The service was outstanding. The breakfast was homemade. Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Plus, quaint great location

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the location eventhough the walk up to the main road was quite a walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Wonderful place like home

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Everything! the room's very clean and comfy.Br Location's perfect! Breakfast was delicious!Thank you Pina, Louisa, Antonio & Mario!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is beautiful!
We are so happy to spend our first 2 days holiday here.This hotel are filled with warm. The staff were helpful - they picked us after we got off the wrong bus stop and drove us up the hill when we were running late!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Beautiful place, friendly staff, great room

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The climb up and down the hill.
Location: It is located in a beautiful cover with a beach and access to boat tours to Capri etc. We actually walked into and back to town via the walkway.
Wish we could have stayed longer. Everything was great! The pastries "Mama" fixed especially the croissants were heavenly! The view and the beach were beautiful. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful especially Pena. The room was very nice and comfortable. Overall I would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: .
Very nice family place with amazing location. Very nicely decorated rooms. Patio for breakfast with amazing view of the cove. Best pastry for breakfast I ever have which is baked on premises by mother of the family. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely location

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great place in lovely cove, owner very helpful. Sells bus tickets and bus stop at top of the road. Gorgeous croissants and cappuccino with refills for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel right on the Amalfi Coast yet quiet and exclusive. Amalfi and Positano are just a bus ride away but Marina Di Praia is secluded enough to be private and exclusive. The tourists really flock to Amalfi and Positano any only a few day trippers even know about Marina Di Praia A thy just drive straight past. This place is perfect and Pina and her family make your stay fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tyrone

Quaint hotel just on beach

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Lvly quaint room & cleanleness.Although quiet are bus at top of hill can take you anywhere on Amalfei coast .
Had lvly time here,after coming from hustle &abustle of Sorrento it was a great place to chill out & relax..
5 out of 5
by anita from Nor there California

CANT WAIT TO return to Conchiglia !

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the restaurants and location on the water. We rented Kayaks sup boards and did Capri excursion from the premises. Nice retreat from the crowded Positano and Amalfi. Quiet charming perfect place to have as home base. Fisherman mending nets, grandma's baking fresh brioche daily... DELICIOUS estaurant all right there. Scuba diving and caves to explore. VISIT THE CROWNED towns and come home to Conchiglia.