Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sari from Finland

Lovely Rosa Dei Venti!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful week in Rosa Dei Venti! Lovely hotel, friendly staff, spacious, quiet and very clean rooms, beautiful view from a big balcony, working air-conditioning and nice breakfast. Location is easy if you take a moment to check out map beforehand. If you are renting a car there is a parking garage near the hotel. I highly recommend Rosa Dei Venti!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liliana from Buenos Aires

Qué Bella Positano!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena atención, muy limpio Todos los amenities al servicio del pasajero, copas, vasos, café y té de cortesía. Muy colaborador el recepcionista
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui

Beautiful rooms! Clean and modern

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Best place to stay in positano, excellent views, breakfast in bed for free everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore Alberta

Nice Part of Positano

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: The location and value for the money.
Cons: Hard beds seem to be the normal course in South Italy - like them softer
Location: We are hikers - " Pathway of the Gods" South to North, you can walk back to the hotel
Hotel a little hard to find but once located, easy to access everything and a wonderful location. Great restraurants close by with terrific views. A few grocery shops close by for necessities such as wine. Room also had a great ocean view. The staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem facing water+ 30 steps to descend

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: the pleasant attitude+reception by the family running the pensione was real and lovely
Cons: The wi fi needs to work better inside the room.Better reception can be had on terrace
Location: A bus stop is 3 minutes from the hotel,3 restaurants await you on the main road,the hotel in the Labecchio room is their best if facing water
We stayed at this pensione 10 nights+having been to Positano 11 times were pleased by the owners,their offspring+grandfather...for whom they have much admiration+respect for as the figurehead.Vincent was kind+willing to help+our breakfast was served at the requested time on our terrace.The view of the water from terrace was spectacular and as we envisioned. Our room was clean,the AC stopped working 1 nite, and we were directed consistently to alternatives once the weather became gloomy.Our concerns consisted of 2 twin beds saddled together instead of the queen we paid for,not to mention the length of the bed for a 5'11" person like me. I would suggest people not bring heavy baggage though.Conversing to the staff when weather was bad made us feel like being natives as we found many topics to discuss.The wi fi did work well but we soon realized this is an issue for all of Positano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

This place was challenging to find.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: The views
Cons: They can't improve making it easier to reach because that's Positano...everything is staright up hill from the beach.
Location: The town has shops and art galleries plus good restaurants
We came by ferry from Amalfi and carried our backpacks up endless steps. Even then it was hard to find, but once there, we didn't want to lave. Gorgeous views from our balcony where we had breakfast delivered daily. That's how they serve their breakfast.Wonderful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cosy hotel with amazing views

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Loved every minute there! Good size rooms, great views of Positano, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tony from Toronto

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yurika from London

Great staff, half sea view...

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very kind and breakfast was good :) Close to Beach. We booked a sea view room but the view from our room was not good because next building obstructed the view ;( 新婚旅行で利用しました。部屋は清潔にしてあります。スタッフもとても親切で朝食も部屋のベランダで食べれるのでとても快適に過ごせました。シービュールームを利用しましたが、目の前に違うホテルがあり私たちの部屋からは海は半分しか見ることができませんでしたのでとても残念です。近くのビーチはとても近いですがホテルまで戻る階段は長いので、足元に気を付けてください!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marina from Jau /SP

Boa localidade

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Boa localidade.