Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel in beautiful place

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The location and proximity to good eating places and transport. The room itself was excellent with plenty of room, good refrigerator and great view.
Cons: Breakfast was available in room, but was very basic.
Location: Positano - say no more! Plenty of restaurants, good shopping and access to ferries/trips to other close by locations, including Capri.
Very friendly staff who made checking in a breeze and assisted with local recommendations re restaurants and places to go. The local bus stops within a 100 metre walk making getting to Positano convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely wonderful!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Spacious rooms with absolutely stunning view… Wonderful breakfast and friendly staff. Would go back in a heartbeat!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

So peaceful

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The room, the balcony.
Cons: No improvements I can think of!
Location: centre is about 15 min walk by road, or take shortcut down steps. Several restaurants and shops within 5 mins walk. Pebbly beach down 400 steps!
Beautiful room with huge balcony with gorgeous flowers growing around it. Lovely breakfast brought to the room to eat in seclusion on the balcony looking out to sea!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Fernandina Beach

Don't miss out on this gem, just don't drive!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Unbelievable views, fantastic value! My wife and I stayed here for an anniversary getaway and the hotel couldn't have been better. We did drive, unfortunately, so we had to park at nearby Parking Milano, but it was a short (60 meters) walk to the hotel. The breakfast is fantastic, the rooms are comfortable and very fun. Very very recommended. Positano is quite pricy at times, but this hotel is a great find and very near good restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Résidence hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Résidence hotel un peu compliqué à trouver !! Belle chambre avec vue sur mer , salle de bains pas fonctionnel , rien pour poser affaires de toilette, petit dejeuner continental plutôt chiche pour cette catégorie 170€ la nuit, tout est en supplément , pas de fruits frais , dommage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy from New York

Loved the view!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here 3 nights on our honeymoon. It was great. The private balcony was perfect. They deliver your breakfast there every morning. We also spent the evenings there watching the sunset with wine. It's a bit of a walk to the main town, but we liked its quiet location. It's exactly 410 steps above the smaller beach in town (we counted!) You also have to go down a few steps to get there. Pack light if you can. Be ready to feel the burn! There is WiFi in the rooms but sometimes it didn't work that well, but that's my only complaint. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Ontario, Canada

Great Quaint Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location was great! better than the mountain top!
Cons: only the pillows
Location: stay here, you will really enjoy it.
This is awesome! All the touches including Breakfast on the Terrace! Will be Back..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Canada

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was excellent, location was good. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 이재광 from 한국

최고의 호텔

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
이탈리아에 있었던 9일 중에 최고로 좋았던 곳입니다. 포지타노에 갈일이 있다면 무조건 여기로 갈 것 같네요. 해변과의 접근성도 좋고 무엇보다 방에서 보이는 지중해는 말이 안나올 정도입니다. 거기에 값도 저렴하니 최고라고 할 수 있겠네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Silje from Oslo

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Lot's of stars!