Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular Views

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic. The pool area and breakfast are truely spectacular.
5 out of 5
by Sunail

Already planning to go back

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Were we the only guests??

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The level of service was out of sight! It was as if we were the only guests at the hotel. Everything about Le Sirenuse was 5 star. Especially loved the fact that the beach was accessible through a stairway that takes about 3 mins to go down. Will recommend to everyone I know and come back as often as possible!
5 out of 5
by Julia from Dallas, TX

We will be back as much as possible!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Le Sirenuse is the best hotel I have ever stayed at (and I have stayed at some nice hotels). Before the trip, I assumed the big price tag was just for the view and location, but I was wrong and was blown away by all the extra amenities included and the service level of the staff. We stayed for 4 days and we already feel like close friends with some of the staff members. Every member knows you by name and will go above and beyond to make sure you get what you pay for. This hotel has the BEST views in Positano and the easiest beach access. Some extra little perks included are: daily activities offered (most for free!), 24 hour room service, delicious food, champagne bottle upon arrival, heated floors and towel racks in the bathroom, perfume samples for the ladies, the most detailed turndown service, private balconies with a view of a lifetime.....I could go on and on. I thought this would be a one time visit, but we quickly realized we have to find a way to go back to Le Sirenuse as much as possible. This hotel knocks it out of the park. Final note on the room: we had the smallest "sea view" room and it was plenty large enough. The balcony was large as well. Thank you Le Sirenuse!
5 out of 5
by John from Glenview, IL

5 Stars but not the best I have stayed at

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Le Sirenuse is truly a 5 star hotel. The property is exquisite. The location fabulous. The room is beautiful and functional. One qualm is the service was very good but not wonderful. A second is the 6 course dinner was literally half a meal. Still for a 5 star experience, I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Beibei from New York

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Had an absolute wonderful time here at sirenuse, if you are looking for a high quality service hotel with nice fine dining options while enjoying the best view of positano, le sirenuse is your go-to
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from New York City

Awesom

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Le Sirenuse knows how to treat you right. Every little detail are well thought out and everyone is extremely friendly.