Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is what's I expected for the price. The hotel and service was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Amazing Place! HIGHLY recommend!!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Everything! Location, pool, spa, dining, people, staff, cleanliness, relaxation, views, food.
Cons: Nothing, they have it all.
Location: Perfect location, steps from the beach (in Positano, steps mean be prepared to climb), amazing views, lots close by including food, shopping, gelato.
Sirenuse, plain and simple, know what they are doing. The location is perfect with a private staircase to the beach and gorgeous vistas over the sea. The facilities are great with an idyllic pool and great spa along with sun deck to hang out and have a drink or read. The rooms are gorgeous and they take care of every detail. Turn down service felt as though they knew the second you went out for dinner and went in and prepared your room for the evening. All staff there are pros as well. So amazing in helping you out and courteous at every moment. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by michael

Heaven on Earth

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Heaven on earth. If i could afford to move in, I would! Perfection - food, service, hotel condition, location, view, customer service focus....and on and on. Everyone should stay here at least once.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular Views

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic. The pool area and breakfast are truely spectacular.
5 out of 5
by Sunail

Already planning to go back

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Were we the only guests??

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The level of service was out of sight! It was as if we were the only guests at the hotel. Everything about Le Sirenuse was 5 star. Especially loved the fact that the beach was accessible through a stairway that takes about 3 mins to go down. Will recommend to everyone I know and come back as often as possible!
5 out of 5
by Julia from Dallas, TX

We will be back as much as possible!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Le Sirenuse is the best hotel I have ever stayed at (and I have stayed at some nice hotels). Before the trip, I assumed the big price tag was just for the view and location, but I was wrong and was blown away by all the extra amenities included and the service level of the staff. We stayed for 4 days and we already feel like close friends with some of the staff members. Every member knows you by name and will go above and beyond to make sure you get what you pay for. This hotel has the BEST views in Positano and the easiest beach access. Some extra little perks included are: daily activities offered (most for free!), 24 hour room service, delicious food, champagne bottle upon arrival, heated floors and towel racks in the bathroom, perfume samples for the ladies, the most detailed turndown service, private balconies with a view of a lifetime.....I could go on and on. I thought this would be a one time visit, but we quickly realized we have to find a way to go back to Le Sirenuse as much as possible. This hotel knocks it out of the park. Final note on the room: we had the smallest "sea view" room and it was plenty large enough. The balcony was large as well. Thank you Le Sirenuse!