Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing spot

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We so enjoyed our stay at la terrazze. The staff made it so special! Marcello and Josephine looked after our every need! Conca dei marini is the most beautiful spot on the coast if you like quaint and quiet. The people are lovely in the village as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

Great hotel in a beautiful locaztion

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely view great service and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shaoqiang from 无锡,江苏

十分满意

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
全程最满意的一家酒店,干净,漂亮,而且景观很好,开窗就是海,边上都是景,性价比极高,酒店本身就是一个景点一般。前台还可以通知附近餐厅免费接送前往就餐,如果重新安排行程,会选择在这个酒店多住几天。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas from Austin, TX

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was for the most part perfect. The only thing I would say is that the owner lacks social niceties. The other receptionist, Josephine, was perfect. I would recommend that the owner either leaves social interactions with Josephine, or works on being a little more hospitable. Otherwise place was amazing. Those staying should know that it is fairly secluded. If you're staying at the hotel, it might be a good idea to rent a car or moped. If not, be prepared to relax at the hotel and get shuttled to four different restaurants or take the bus to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lis from København

Supert hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Skønt nyrenoveret hotel, sødt hjælpsomt personale, pragtfuld udsigt, både fra værelset, spisesalen og terrassen. Kort afstand til Amalfi by ca. 3.5 km, busstoppested lige ved hotellet. Kunne ønske nogle engelske tv-kanaler, og vi måtte bede om frotte' håndklæder! Alt i alt en rigtig god oplevelse! Helge og Lis Åkervik
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by guy

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
emplacement parfait vue grandiose dommage qu il ne fasse pas restaurant au moins le soir bon rapport qualite prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joan from Kelowna, Canada

Fabulous Amalfi Coast

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed on two occasions and we were very happy with both. We particularly liked the restaurants with free shuttle service as it allowed me to have wine with our meals. All restaurants offering shuttle service were excellent service, food and location. We would have rated room more highly but beds and pillows were too hard for our liking. We loved the view from our room and the public areas of the hotel. Parking on site was a real plus. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clint from SSM

Just WOW!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
After two weeks in Italy, this hotel was our best value. The prices went down due to the date of our stay being Oct 2. But even at a higher price this hotel would have been a great deal. The views are stunning. The free car park was great (although pretty hard to get back up to the road). Thanks for the memories.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Amazing

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: A bit of a quieter, secluded area of the coast. Short walk down to small beach with restaurants. Small boats to the next beach available.
Cons: Would have loved to have dinner available at the hotel
Location: We walked to the Emerald Grotto, and took a very short bus ride to Amalfi!!
What a wonderful stay! Beautiful location! Wonderful and helpful staff. Arranged for laundry service!!! Very much appreciated!! Couldn't have had lovelier views!! Spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms with a nice outdoor patio/balcony! We would definitely return!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels