Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Man fühlt sich als Gast willkommen, gutes Frühstück mit schönem Ausblick
4 out of 5
by Malinda from Washington DC

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location if you want to do Amalfi coast. Beach is not so great so if you want a beach experience you shouldn't stay here. Free Parking is a big help. Negative: We were charged a room service fee, where we almost paid, but after objections, they took it out. Don't know if that was by mistake or someone did it, intentionally. So I would double check the bill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Beautiful view

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The hotel is a old hospital, very nice, beautiful ceramic floor, nice view, Breakfast was ok since I'm pre-diabetics that wasn't much health food for me, overall I'll stay there again.
2 out of 5
by philip from Kingsbury

Maybe good in 2017, but not now.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has extensive building works going on. It only had about 10% occupancy but we got a room overlooking the ferry/ container ship harbour. Very mean spirited. A drive into Salerno town was necessary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supert!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell!
1 out of 5
by paola from Miami, FL

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The website is misleading. The sights are wonderful, but the sheets had 2 big ripped holes. The service was terrible. Only 2 employees were nice and smart. The walls are so thin, you would think people from other rooms were in your room. Also, the cigarette smoke from the room next to ours would get in our room through the connecting doors.
5 out of 5
by giuseppe from genzano di roma

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
stupendo fine settimana accompagnati da splendide giornate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Bella struttura vicina a luoghi di interesse

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: L' atmosfera pre natalizia molto accogliente
Cons: N.N.
Location: Posizione della struttura di fronte al mare con un panorama bellissimo
Fine settimana gradevole in ambiente molto accogliente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We spent 3 nights at this hotel and it was very nice expirience and perfect location for our drives to different towns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradável!

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Hotel antigo, porém bem localizado, bela vista, café da manhã e estacionamento.