Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Sevierville, TN. USA

We will book again.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were booked the superior double room, which included a large private balcony overlooking the Amalfi coast, Room Fedarica. The view was very beautiful and the extended balcony area was great. The only down side was the bed, which was two double beds pushed together. However, talking to other people from other hotels, this seems to be a common thing. Unless you're willing to pay mega bucks for an American style queen or king bed, don't let this scare you away from this hotel. The hotel has a restaurant that is very popular, I would call it upscale. Unfortunately, my wife and I don't like seafood, so we ate most of our meals at another restaurant in Praiano.
5 out of 5
by Laura Jane from Kristiansand

Pearl in Praiano

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The standard room is a bit small but the bathroom was large. The terrace was shared with another room. The restaurant was lovely overlooking the amalfi coast under the lemon trees and flowers. Location was convenient. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Praiano/Positano just great,

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Location is heavenly and the place is clean with a great breakfast on offer.
Cons: All good.
Location: You are on the Amalfi Coast need anyone say more.
The location has to be the best of the Amalfi Coast. A great place to stay. Buses to Positano and all the way to Sorrento very close by. A most delicious breakfast with a great variety is the cream on the cake. All in all a most enjoyable stay is on offer here. Premises are very clean and well appointed.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from England

beautiful

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is possibly one of the most beautiful settings for a hotel you could imagine. Lush gardens complete with lemon grove overhanging the restaurant, and a comfortable bedroom, complete with balcony with stunning sea-view along the beautiful Amalfi coast. The hotel restaurant is excellent too. Car park attendant helpful in rather tight car park. Hotel situated off main road, on side of cliff with lots of steps, so wouldn't be very suitable for wheelchair users or disabled. Check location before you set off as my gps couldn't find address.
4 out of 5
by ann g

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from London

Very lovely hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel. It's 3 stars so don't expect mod con spa, but it's far better for that and one of the nicest places I've stayed. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. Waking up and sitting on the terrace overlooking the beautiful blue sea was lovely. The breakfast is fantastic and the restaurant in general is superb. Thoroughly recommend it, a great gem in priaino.
5 out of 5
by mordechay

Great Hotel , in all parameters

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Greate Hotel, Great room view stuff. with parking !!! and the price is also OK for this expensive area. the Hotel is alocate outside of the main towns in Amalfi coast but it's very close by waking to a very very sweet coast with a great resturant Trattoria Da Armandino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roter Mond über der Amalfiküste

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Cons: Nichts
das gesamte Ambiente des Hotels war beeindruckend, überall bemalte Keramiken und Fliesen, Decken aus Zirtonen ein grandioser Blick auf das Meer und gelassenes, sehr freundlich und zuvorkommendes Personal. Großartig.
4 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels