Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueatiful hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Bueatiful hotel good service and helpful staff lots of nice communal areas only down point is road outside
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is an awesome hotel with amazing reviews. A little stuffy for my taste but rich people love that and the price tag goes along with it. The views from our room were incredible. The staff was also very attentive and friendly. If you can afford it it is worth the stay just for the experience. You are literally staying in a old convent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Perfectly situated for Amalfi town.Beautiful views

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Views, relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is perfectly situated for Amalfi. It is a five minute walk from the centre but far enough away to be quiet. The views are stunning.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel was situated conveniently for Amalfi town and boasted fantastic views. The pool was lovely and the hotel was full of character.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ビーチに近く便利

Posted Aug 17, 2016
ビーチに近く便利なホテル。 アンティークなホテルなので、近代的な設備ではないです。Wi-Fiも弱かった。朝食のテラスからの風景は素晴らしく、また、部屋から花火を鑑賞できました。特等席ですね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with stunning views

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Comfortable bed, beautiful view, and wonderful breakfast. The only downside was the bathroom. The shower was cramped and black pieces of debris fell from the vent (which didn't work)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good location in city center and beautiful sea view.the facilities was quite good according the price.If you think to stay in Amalfi this hotel is the best choice for your stay!But the pillows should be changed.There is nothing bad without pillow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Rooms are pretty bare but clean and spacious.
Location: Walking distance to beaches, town and restaurants.
Just steps away is a lovely pool and access to the Mediterranean in a quiet secluded area. Great location with a less than 5 minute walk into town. Staff were very friendly and helpful in every way. My family cannot wait to return.
5 out of 5
by Claude from Nice

Le top

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptionnel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking view

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We walked from the port. Hotel is very quiet. Beds are very comfortable. The view is gorgeous from our balcony. Our room is like an apartment with a separate seating area and separate area for clothing. We ate dinner on the outside patio and had wonderful food and service. There is also a large pool available for guests. This is a very special hotel.