Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from watford

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Lovely hotel with private terraces. Large rooms and comfy beds. The owner is lovely and very helpful. Felt very welcome. Would return. Lovely views and in a quiet location
5 out of 5
by Cecile from Israel

Excellent stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel and the staff. The room was beautiful and clean, wifi worked perfectly, staff very welcoming and we just had a perfect time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante...

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
O quarto é grande mas bem básico. Ponto negativo no banheiro: box escuro e com cortina de plástico. Lençóis e toalhas limpos mas as toalhas não foram trocadas em 3 diárias. Serviço de recepção bem lento e amador. O estacionamento fica no nível da rua e o acesso ao hotel é por uma escadaria ao ar livre dificultando o acesso com malas e em dias de chuva. Pelas fotos do site esperávamos mais..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful view in a surprisingly wonderful hotel!

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Tons of things to do in the immediate and surrounding areas. You can do adventurous walks or scenic boat tours.
When pulling up, the outside makes you think you think you made a mistake, but you only need to walk past the gate to realize you didn't. The owner gives you his personal service and is a wonderful host! The view was breathtaking and the overall experience was excellent!
4 out of 5
by Thomas from France

Nice hotel. Great balcony with sea view.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
This little hotel is very well located and very calm. the view from the balcony is great and breakfast is really good. The hotel is 2 minutes away from the bus stop, which is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Texas

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The service was excellent and the location is great for day trips to Positano or Amali.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by vlad from Chicago

Honeymoon hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is awesome. The view is breathtaking. The room was so beautiful with a very warm reception wreath in the shape of a heart to welcome us. Antonio helped with everything from dinner reservations and helping with arranging tours and travel(back to Naples).The entire staff was so pleasant. Most of all enjoyed breakfast outside every morning with that famous Italian cappuccino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Grande chambre, personnel très accueillant et petit déjeuner copieux, très bien situé