Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitchurch

Perfectly positioned 100metres from the sea front

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness
Maiori is the best place to take advantage of the fantastic (and cheap) bus service which links to Salerno, Amalfi, Positano, and Sorrento
5 out of 5
by John Michael from Zurich, Switzerland

We loved Casa Mannini!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Casa Mannini! The room was very clean and nice. We loved it! Could be a bit bigger and the bed softer. But for the cheap price it was great! And Anna from the reception was so nice and helpful! Every hotel needs a employee like her. We can highly recommend a stay at Casa Mannini. We will come again :-)
5 out of 5
by Elena and Pedro from Stockholm

Fantastik service and a great location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed there 5 nights and everything was just great. Fantastic and helpful hosts, very clean and cozy room, great location! We can really recommend it! The wifi reception is the only thing that can be better, at least in our room, otherwise 5 out of 5!
4 out of 5
by Alex from DK

Good stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this small B&B. Its clean and nice - located fairly close to the water where you will find som nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
by TomandMaryanne from Melbourne, Australia

Just what you need in the heart of Maiori

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
We loved the Meuble Casa Mannini. Spotlessly and in a great location, close to everything. Really friendly and helpful staff who will help you book whatever tours you need. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
by andalu

Posizione in centro

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Personale gentile ottima pulizia in centro prezzo più che onesto ci hanno fatto compagnia tutta la notte i rintocchi delle campane
4 out of 5
by Jens from Hørsholm

Rent og pænt

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
Virkelig en god oplevelse og byen er god at rejse ud fra til andre byer
5 out of 5
by Jackie

Lovely b&b in central location

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
A friend and I had an excellent stay at casa mannini. Anna and her family were very welcoming and friendly. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. We would highly recommend and hope to return.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Our favorite B&B

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
This was our favorite B&B we stayed at during our 2 month stay in Italy. We stayed an extra night and would have loved to have stayed even longer, but already had reservations to leave the area. Extremely clean and beautiful room with a lovely view of Maiori and the sea. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will absolutely be back.