Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Friendly family owned & run hotel. The owners & staff are friendly, helpful & thoughtful. Lovely breakfasts, including one day having local specialities.
5 out of 5
by Helle from Malling

Skønt hotel midt i citronhaverne!

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Vildt skønt hotel midt i citronhaverne. Og en anelse væk fra turismen, biler og larm!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell til god pris. Litt langt unna sentrum, og litt dyrt tilbud for leie av sykler, så beregn mye gåing. Veldig fin by, fine strender, god mat. Bra renslighet på hotellet og hyggelige ansatte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom. Muito distante da praia (no site mostra 2,2km) na verdade é muito mais. Tive que pagar estacionamento no hotel e depois também na praia porque é muito longe e precisamos ir de carro. A inernet é através ďo facebook, como não temos facebook também tive que pqgar. Café da mmanhã é fraco. Não tem elevador. Não vale apena. Melhor seria pagar um pouquinho mais e ficar perto da praia.
5 out of 5
by Alessia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Calabria

Buona soluzione, anche se migliorabile

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Hotel discretamente confortevole e personale interno davvero disponibile. Le pecche sono rappresentate dal parcheggio a pagamento (10€ giornaliere), dalla posizione (1,5 km dal centro e dalla spiaggia) e dall'isolamento acustico in rapporto alle altre camere della struttura. Pecche che comunque possono intendersi come ovviabili. In complesso si può considerare come una buona soluzione.
5 out of 5
by John from Dublin, Ireland

Lovely place, lovely people.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The MiniHotel is located a bit off the beaten track in the mountains near Maiori (about a 30 minute walk to the town). The staff in the hotel (more like a B&B though) were very friendly, helpful and 2 of them spoke good English. The room was big, comfortable bed, very nice shower and bathroom. There was air-conditioning but I felt it wasn't the best (even though it looked like a modern model) even when on full blast the room felt a big muggy. This may have been due to me not using it properly though! The breakfast was fantastic! Coffee of your choice, fresh bread and choice of jams, fresh croissant and a chocolate brownie/ other treat. There are negatives to the location. If you're renting a car/ bike, it probably isn't an issue, but I found the walk, while initially enjoyable as it's beautiful surroundings, became a bit of a pain as it can be quite dangerous (there's no proper footpath). However, there are also positives in that the surroundings are some of the most beautiful scenery I have ever seen. I spent hours just walking and wandering around. Breathtaking. In my opinion, the positives outweigh the negatives. There is a surcharge of 2euro per day for wifi use in rooms. I found this a bit annoying (as presumably it doesn't cost them any extra) but to be fair it does say so on the website, so can't really complain. Overall, beautiful area, lovely, comfortable rooms, very friendly owners and a great breakfast, but beware it's not that close to the town.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Kristiansand

Lite hotell med sjarm

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Et svært bra sted å bo hvis en ønsker å besøke Amalfikysten. Litt vekk fra kysten og nærmeste by, så derfor var det veldig greit med egen leiebil. La bilen stå på hotellets parkeringsplass på søndager, da var det bare kaos i Maiori.
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Milano

Tour Amalfi Coast

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a week arround the coast from Sorrento to Positano, Amalfi and over. This little hotel is very sweet, clean, with a big terrace for good italian breakfast. It is not close to the main town, but just 2Km so that you can walk 20 min or use the car or bike or bicicle. There is a big private parking area. Excellent employees. Greetings from Alberto.