Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay Florida

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Cons: Clean grout in bathrooms
Gracious, lovely atmosphere. Wonderful breakfast. Charming hotel, well located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rokelli from RS

Capri

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ar condicionado não funcionava eles mandaram arrumar mas antigo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect location and wonderful staff

Posted Oct 20, 2015
I had a fabulous time staying at Poseidon. It was a great location close to everything. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I had a fun night hanging at the hotel bar when it rained. I look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

The perfect place to stay in Positano

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great location -- with views of the landscape and the beach in the balcony. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was perfect combination of breads, pastries, cheeses, meats, fruits and cereals. Valet parking.walking to the beach is quick, if you're not tempted to stop by the plenty of shops nearby. Evenings are lovely...you are lulled to sleep by the constant calming sounds of the waves. Will definitely stay in this hotel again when I go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renata from Recife

Incrível!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Tive uma excelente experiência de ficar neste hotel, que tem uma vista incrível! O staff é super atencioso, deu todo suporte possível. A área da piscina e café da manhã é muito relaxante e com uma vista memorável de Positano! A localização é ótima, perto de tudo, com vários restaurantes perto. Outra vantagem é que o hotel tem estacionamento e a um preço bom, quando comparado aos poucos estacionamentos públicos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Melbourne

A most beautiful place to relax.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had the most relaxing time. It is a beautiful hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Superbe vue, mais rapport qualité-prix plutôt moye

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est remarquablement bien situé, avec, notamment, une vue imprenable sur Positano. Le personnel est charmant et avenant. Toutefois, la nourriture a varié entre moyenne et médiocre, le lit n'était pas très confortable. Bref, compte tenu du prix demandé, je ne reviendrais pas à cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lindo hotel, muy bien ubicado, cerca de la movida.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: El terrazón donde se desayuna, con buenas vistas, lindas pérgolas y pileta. Muy buen desayuno. Comimos una noche muy bien.
Cons: Tal vez le modernizaría el mobiliario, para darle un toque mas alegre. Sin embargo, tal cual está es agradable.
Location: Muy bien ubicado, cerca del centro y de negocios y restoranes. También a una distancia próxima a la playa.
Muy lindo terrazón con buena vista, donde se almuerza y come, por cierto muy bien. Personal amable. La habitación 57 muy cómoda, donde nos alojamos junto a nuestros hijos menores. Consta de dos ambientes amplios, uno de los cuales tiene cama matrimonial, y en el segundo ambiente un sofá cama con otra cama adicional. Si bien el mobiliario y ornamentación es más bien antiguo, el conjunto es altamente satisfactorio. Muy lindo y espacioso el baño, con gran hidromasaje y buena ducha. La habitación tiene un gran terrazon, con mesa, dos sillas y dos reposeras, con muy linda vista al mar. Ideal para comerse una buena picada. Un hotel muy recomendable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ricardo from São Paulo

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel antigo e cama ruim. Atendimento simples mas correto
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel - Rip off

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible hotel. We paid more here than any other hotel we could have stayed at. Its on top of the mountain, very difficult to get to. Rooms were old and disgusting, not like the pictures. They charged more than any of the other top hotels. Total misrepresentation.