Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This is an amazing hotel in a great location. I'd highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Brilliant hotel wonderful views

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Brilliant stay in our suite. Great location and lovely views. Shower was slightly small, but amenities were great. Staff was super friendly and always ready to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Honeymoon in Positano

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Brilliant hotel with a great location. Staff very attentive and couldn't have looked after us better. Breakfast was amazing each morning served on the terrace. Overall wouldn't hesitate to go back again.
5 out of 5
by Kiyoung from seoul

푼타레지나

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
신랑과 갔었는데 전망 좋은 곳 예약이 끝나서 시내전망 객실로 예약했었어요 1층으로 배정받았는데 도로 바로 옆에 붙어있어서 시끄러웠어요 차가 지나갈때마다 그 소리가 크게 들리더라구요 밤에도 간간히 차가 지나가는 소리가 크게 나서 신랑과 둘다 귀마개 끼고 잤어요 그거 말고는 다 좋았어요 객실 청소도 아주 깨끗하게 잘해주시고 매트리스도 좋았구요 무엇보다 직원분들께서 다들 친절하세요 욕실 수압도 좋아요 묵는 내내 전망 좋은 4층 테라스에서 조식도 맛있게 잘 먹었습니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great boutique hotel with an amazing view and great location! The hotel staff was so friendly and accommodating as well. We can't wait to come back for another visit. Highly recommend!!!!
5 out of 5
by Jesse from California

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a Beautiful stay here!
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place. Would come back anytime. Near some fantastic restaurants, with a great view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Good location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay- Positano is amazing! I can only recommend this hotel if you get a room with a sea view. I was unclear of this when I originally booked the room and we were on the first floor and I barely slept even with earplugs! It is right on the street and the noise is very loud. The next day we were moved to a wonderful 2nd floor room with a huge terrace that overlooks the sea- so beautiful! The room was very nice with high ceilings, king bed, nice bath, oh and that fabulous view! We enjoyed the terrace very much and it was a totally different stay. Make sure you get a sea view and you will be happy! Breakfast on the rooftop was very nice and the location is perfect - close to shops and restaurants and a nice walk down to the beach. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston,Ma

excellent and friendly stafff.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: great staff, great views, breakfast on the outside terrace.
Cons: beds could be a bit more comfortable
Location: great view of sea, easy to walk to everything
Great location with beautiful view. Staff went out of their way to return an item we left behind. Good exercise up and down the hills of this small picturesque town.