Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aurora, on

Italian hospitality at its best.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Service staff, all of them we're extremely helpful with arrangements for meals at special restaurants, day trips, local specialties, getting our car, room service, etc.
Cons: Wi-Fi not very strong. Had to have our own data package.
Location: Lots of shops, many day trips available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Positano

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, amazing staff, personal service.
Cons: Not much, its a pretty good spot.
Location: Its about 400 steps from the dock so make sure you get your bags taken up before you walk it. Walking alone is a hike, impossible with bags.
This is a pretty good option in Positano. Its not in the top tier of hotels like Sirenuse or San Pietro, but its in the next tier which is very good. Its not a 5 star option but is clean, close to town, has very large rooms and has a very good staff that go out of their way to help you out. Overall, its a great option if you are in Positano and want a nice place but dont want to pay a mountain load to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel with Breath taking views

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Everything from the private whirlpool bath on the terrace to the hospitality of the staff to the location and views of the Mediterranean Sea.
Cons: Driving on the difficult roads to get to Positano, dealing with traffic, especially tour buses and motorbike drivers.
Location: Great Location in Positano, 10 minute walk down steps to the beach and pier to the ferries to Capri and other locales. Wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: clean and friendly staff and a lovely breakfast and pool area with great views
Cons: There would be only one problem that could be looked at.. Our room overlooked the road and unfortunately at night the traffic noise kept us awake.
Really enjoyed our stay... Nice to come back to after a day of shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This is an amazing hotel in a great location. I'd highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely & fabulous hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
호텔직원들 모두 친절하였고 방에서보는 뷰, 아침식사하며 보는 뷰 모두 너무 만족스러웠습니다~ 다시가도 여기 묵을것 같아요 후회없어요.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much indeed and the unta Regina hopes to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Brilliant hotel wonderful views

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Brilliant stay in our suite. Great location and lovely views. Shower was slightly small, but amenities were great. Staff was super friendly and always ready to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Honeymoon in Positano

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Brilliant hotel with a great location. Staff very attentive and couldn't have looked after us better. Breakfast was amazing each morning served on the terrace. Overall wouldn't hesitate to go back again.