Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We found this hotel using hotels.com and were pleasantly surprised at the quality of both the service and hotel itself. Upon arrival we did not know where to park our car and were very happy to find out that the hotel provided parking in their secure garage (albeit at a cost of €25 per night which is quite high). The staff were particularly accommodating and helpful during our stay, never hesitating to give us recommendations as to where to eat or visit. the quality of the rooms were great, with premium bedding and a great Jacuzzi outside on the balcony which was particularly nice as we were there in the cold season. The breakfast was included and was very good in terms of selection, although the selection is the same each day. However, the quality supersedes the lack of selection at breakfast. All in all I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Positano! When in doubt, speak to Francesca as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora, on

Italian hospitality at its best.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Service staff, all of them we're extremely helpful with arrangements for meals at special restaurants, day trips, local specialties, getting our car, room service, etc.
Cons: Wi-Fi not very strong. Had to have our own data package.
Location: Lots of shops, many day trips available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding experience for our 3 night stay. Great location in the heart of Positano, beautiful terrace with pool and breakfast but what makes this hotel stand out is the staff who do everything they can to make your stay first-class. Heartily recommend!@
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Positano

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, amazing staff, personal service.
Cons: Not much, its a pretty good spot.
Location: Its about 400 steps from the dock so make sure you get your bags taken up before you walk it. Walking alone is a hike, impossible with bags.
This is a pretty good option in Positano. Its not in the top tier of hotels like Sirenuse or San Pietro, but its in the next tier which is very good. Its not a 5 star option but is clean, close to town, has very large rooms and has a very good staff that go out of their way to help you out. Overall, its a great option if you are in Positano and want a nice place but dont want to pay a mountain load to stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good place to stay . Location is good . Staff is friendly & polite & try their best to accommodate your special requests .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel with Breath taking views

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Everything from the private whirlpool bath on the terrace to the hospitality of the staff to the location and views of the Mediterranean Sea.
Cons: Driving on the difficult roads to get to Positano, dealing with traffic, especially tour buses and motorbike drivers.
Location: Great Location in Positano, 10 minute walk down steps to the beach and pier to the ferries to Capri and other locales. Wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: clean and friendly staff and a lovely breakfast and pool area with great views
Cons: There would be only one problem that could be looked at.. Our room overlooked the road and unfortunately at night the traffic noise kept us awake.
Really enjoyed our stay... Nice to come back to after a day of shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

too far away from the main area

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was nice, however, it was too far away from everything. You have to take a taxi everywhere. Also, this hotel is really a 4 star hotel and not a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This is an amazing hotel in a great location. I'd highly recommend!!