Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey

Gem of a find

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The views are absolutely stunning, I loved waking up to it in the morning and having breakfast on the terrace.
Cons: N/A
Location: It's about 15 minutes from Ravello centre where there are lots of restaurants and cafes, shops, the Villas and loads of really amazing walks close by
Ravello Rooms is an amazing BnB about 10/15 minutes walk from Ravello centre. The staff are friendly and extremely accommodating and I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. I loved the mini bar & kettle/coffee machine in the room, this is a great idea. It was so quiet & peaceful and we had a great nights sleep...just what you need after a day of sightseeing!!
4 out of 5
by Michaela

Nett

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nette Stadt, die Zimmer leider doch etwas außerhalb. Der freundliche Besitzer hat uns spätabends empfangen und auch das Gepäck die vielen Stufen raufgeschleppt. Leider hat das schlechte Wetter am nächsten Tag das Frühstück mit Aussicht gestört. Es war trotzdem sehr gut. Kein Luxus- Hotel, das hatten wir aber auch nicht erwartet und nicht gebucht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 12, 2016
Pleasing terrace over looking the coast offers a wonderful place to enjoy a drink while watching the night lights. Comfortable rooms. Very helpful owner. They offer B&B type rooms and apartment lodging. Breakfast was simple yet pleasing.
5 out of 5
by hye ok

멋진 숙소

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
너무나 아름다운 풍경앞에 위치 깨끗하고 친절한 호스트 모든게 만족스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A déguster sans modération

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Signaler un accès difficile pour des voyageurs âgés et chargés de bagages. Difficile à trouver... Mais une fois arrivés , le paysage est magnifique !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The B&B have very good garden and scenery. You can eat breakfast at the garden. I enjoyed eating it and chatting with others guest. Room have enough space and is clean. I really enjoyed staying! 写真の景色に惹かれてこの宿に泊まりました。写真の通りのお庭があり、そこで朝食を頂けました。他の宿泊者も感じの良い人達だったので、一緒に会話しながら食事を出来たのが良かったです。部屋も必要なものは全てあり、毎日綺麗に整えてくれたので、とても快適でした。オーナーもとても親切な人でした。 余談ですが、ラヴェッロからアトラーニに下るハイキングコースが素晴らしかったです。他の宿泊者も皆行っていました。日本だと知られていない名所なので是非行ってみて下さい。
4 out of 5
by kunal from london

friendly b and b

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good condition room. Stayed in more expensive rooms and this compares well. Very friendly owner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Way beyond my expectations!

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
This is an excellent choice for staying in Ravello! Wonderful view and breakfast but best of all Giuseppe the owner was incredibly helpful when asked and he leaves you to your privacy when you want your downtime. For example: I mentioned I needed to leave very early in the morning to get to Naples and I was not looking forward to that winding bus trip back. Giuseppe offered to drive me to Naples, saving me time for a very reasonable offer. At least half of what a hired car would have cost. The view of the sea from the terrace is incredible and there are countless walks just off any of the staircases if you are willing to hike it back up or take the bus up. The stairs to the B&B were not a big deal. One of the highlights of my trip was staying here!
5 out of 5
by david from melbourne, aust

Rave about Ravello Rooms

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: View
Cons: Leaving
Location: The best
drove to ravello and had a little trouble finding ravello rooms but completely worthwhile as our room was a good size and the view spectacular. Guiseppe was the best host with great friendly advise, great coffees and lovely breakfasts. Our 4 days there went all to fast. Highly recommend. There are a few stairs to climb but there are stairs everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes B&B in Ravello

Posted Oct 21, 2012
Viele Leute werden wahrscheinlich von der Lage abgeschreckt - aber bis zum Plaza in Ravello sind es zu Fuss nur 10 Minuten. Und der Lagenachteil wird durch den Service des Eigentümers Guiseppe mehr als wettgemacht! Tip: Guiseppe bietet auch einen Abholservice vom Flughafen Neapel an, günstiger als Taxi!