Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ROY

The View is Fantastic

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
This B&B was fabulous. So many positive things: Superior service from Guissepe (the owner), AMAZING view, clean room with great amenities, comfortable bed, value, and nice buffet breakfast. The downsides cannot be overcome due to the geography of the location. They include: difficult parking, narrow scary roads, and stair climb to B&B (not recommended for disabled or elderly) and small signage. Without GPS you probably will not find and by all means arrive during daylight! Once you make it, you will be rewarded by this unique and romantic accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Ahwan

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place , loved the owner n the view . Very clean n a nice place to spend ur weekend with a glass of wine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ravello, a view from the sky

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The town is high up in Amalfi Coast. The B&B is easy to find via google maps. Parking is kinda tricky (it has parking for 10 E but you have to arranged it). It has a private gate so they will buzzed you in. You have to tackle some steps to get to the hotel (my only complain). Owners speak English and very friendly. Clean rooms, spotty wifi BUT the view is stunning. The pics in the website doesn't do any justice when you see it. Will recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
A lot for your money compared to other hotels, quiet, comfortable, large rooms. Be prepared to carry your suitcases up an equivalent of 3 flight of stairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal , Canada

Terrific view overlooking the coast .

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean . Location and scnenery.
Cons: Elevators ....LOL. as you know , the Amalfi coast is full of stairs
Location: If you like to exercise and nice scenery,then there are plenty of trails . From Ravello .down to Amalfi ,Atrani , Minori and then up again. Sweat
The apartment we rented in Ravello had a large balcony overlooking the town of Minori . Just a few minutes walk from Ravello's town square. We rented this app to see the fireworks " incendio di torello " and we were not disappointed . Our balcony was just above the bourg of Torello.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worthy of the climb

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location for views. Hosts very helpful and friendly atmosphere. Quiet and relaxed. The step climb is better from the main road than the town centre but it's worth it to stay here. Extremely good value for money. Can not recommend enough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice B&B, beautiful view, great service

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Ravello Rooms. The room was clean and comfortable. It was a 10 minute walk to the main area of Ravello. It was well priced and included breakfast which was very tasty! There are quite a few stairs you need to take to get to the B&B but it's completely doable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Gem of a find

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The views are absolutely stunning, I loved waking up to it in the morning and having breakfast on the terrace.
Cons: N/A
Location: It's about 15 minutes from Ravello centre where there are lots of restaurants and cafes, shops, the Villas and loads of really amazing walks close by
Ravello Rooms is an amazing BnB about 10/15 minutes walk from Ravello centre. The staff are friendly and extremely accommodating and I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. I loved the mini bar & kettle/coffee machine in the room, this is a great idea. It was so quiet & peaceful and we had a great nights sleep...just what you need after a day of sightseeing!!
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 12, 2016
Pleasing terrace over looking the coast offers a wonderful place to enjoy a drink while watching the night lights. Comfortable rooms. Very helpful owner. They offer B&B type rooms and apartment lodging. Breakfast was simple yet pleasing.