Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal , Canada

Terrific view overlooking the coast .

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean . Location and scnenery.
Cons: Elevators ....LOL. as you know , the Amalfi coast is full of stairs
Location: If you like to exercise and nice scenery,then there are plenty of trails . From Ravello .down to Amalfi ,Atrani , Minori and then up again. Sweat
The apartment we rented in Ravello had a large balcony overlooking the town of Minori . Just a few minutes walk from Ravello's town square. We rented this app to see the fireworks " incendio di torello " and we were not disappointed . Our balcony was just above the bourg of Torello.
4 out of 5
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey

Gem of a find

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The views are absolutely stunning, I loved waking up to it in the morning and having breakfast on the terrace.
Cons: N/A
Location: It's about 15 minutes from Ravello centre where there are lots of restaurants and cafes, shops, the Villas and loads of really amazing walks close by
Ravello Rooms is an amazing BnB about 10/15 minutes walk from Ravello centre. The staff are friendly and extremely accommodating and I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. I loved the mini bar & kettle/coffee machine in the room, this is a great idea. It was so quiet & peaceful and we had a great nights sleep...just what you need after a day of sightseeing!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom se você estiver de carro

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Adoramos o hotel, mas tem escada para subir com mala. Se for grande e pesada você terá problema. Vista linda, quarto super confortável e atendimento otimo, com dicas maravilhosas sobre o lugar.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michaela


Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nette Stadt, die Zimmer leider doch etwas außerhalb. Der freundliche Besitzer hat uns spätabends empfangen und auch das Gepäck die vielen Stufen raufgeschleppt. Leider hat das schlechte Wetter am nächsten Tag das Frühstück mit Aussicht gestört. Es war trotzdem sehr gut. Kein Luxus- Hotel, das hatten wir aber auch nicht erwartet und nicht gebucht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 12, 2016
Pleasing terrace over looking the coast offers a wonderful place to enjoy a drink while watching the night lights. Comfortable rooms. Very helpful owner. They offer B&B type rooms and apartment lodging. Breakfast was simple yet pleasing.
5 out of 5
by hye ok

멋진 숙소

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
너무나 아름다운 풍경앞에 위치 깨끗하고 친절한 호스트 모든게 만족스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A déguster sans modération

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Signaler un accès difficile pour des voyageurs âgés et chargés de bagages. Difficile à trouver... Mais une fois arrivés , le paysage est magnifique !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 1, 2016
The B&B have very good garden and scenery. You can eat breakfast at the garden. I enjoyed eating it and chatting with others guest. Room have enough space and is clean. I really enjoyed staying! 写真の景色に惹かれてこの宿に泊まりました。写真の通りのお庭があり、そこで朝食を頂けました。他の宿泊者も感じの良い人達だったので、一緒に会話しながら食事を出来たのが良かったです。部屋も必要なものは全てあり、毎日綺麗に整えてくれたので、とても快適でした。オーナーもとても親切な人でした。 余談ですが、ラヴェッロからアトラーニに下るハイキングコースが素晴らしかったです。他の宿泊者も皆行っていました。日本だと知られていない名所なので是非行ってみて下さい。