Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

on the the beach and main wakway

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: centre of town and local
Cons: none
Location: every thing and centre of area
excellent every thing , beaches great boat rides to oher towns great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not a 4 star hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a very confused hotel. It doesn't know what it wants to be... Chic, grand or an old people's complex. Glorious wallpaper, beds and shutter system and very intelligent for card system. High class breakfast and serving staff. BUT... ants in my wardrobe, disabled help rails in the bathroom. Inside class but right outside booked rock/indie band till 1 am. They also took our passports at the start of our stay and told me on my day of leaving that they didn't have them and I must have gotten them back. It turned out they had put them in someone else's pigeon hole... Imagine if they had left with them? They claim a private beach but it's 21 euros to use it... A day. Finally the adjoining rooms is an issue, as I could literally hear the old couple next door in their bathroom! At 200 euros plus a night really not what I was expecting or what I believe 4 star to mean. A let down sadly.
5 out of 5
by Ciro Emanuele from Casoria

Da provare

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Confortevole
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reginna solo per alcuni

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel X tre giorni ma le condizioni della camera troppo piccola X due persone Nn ci hanno permesso di goderci il soggiorno al meglio. La colazione abbondante e veramente con prodotti di giornata e di qualità
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Front desk male staff was rude, the ladies were very nice. Breakfast food and staff were great. Pool was nice, not as clean as I would like. Price for beach chairs and umbrella were over prices (21.00 Euro). Parking was over priced as well, 18 Euro a day, and brought the car back with a dent in the side door. Overall, was a pretty good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Blythe from atlanta ga

you can find better

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was expecting a little better. When we arrived the person at the desk was rude not welcoming. The rooms where pictures much better than we got. They were in the small side and the bathroom had mold and was not clean. The bed were like sleeping on rocks. The views were amazing but you can get a bad view on the coast line. The breakfast they offer was mediocre at best. Really the stay wasn't great and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. You can find better for the money. And the beach in the area are owned by the hotels so you end up paying if you want a good spot. I was truly disapointed.
3 out of 5
by Maja from København

Ok hotel - lidt sløv service

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Man betaler for parkering, hvilket er fint, man skal bare sige til 15-20 min før man skal bruge bilen. Vi ventede 1 time og 20 min. før vi fik bilen. Vores værelse lå ned til restauranten og den ene aften var der en elendig sanger/ dj som larmede så meget at vi, selv med lukkede vinduer ikke kunne sove.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rimini

Location favolosa solo lato amore.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Servizio e cortesia
Cons: L'ascensore a priore di tutto e tutti i piani bisognerebbe averne almeno 2:
Location: Posizione stupenda, molto curato il tutto.
Ho soggiornato con mia moglie in questo Hotel situato in pieno centro a Maiori e con posizione di fronte al mare, peccato che la camera non era adatta per 2 persone era più una singola che una matrimoniale, inoltre a causa del rumore dell'impianto di aria condizionata era impossibile dormire senza attivare per forza l'aria in camera, che chi non è abituato a dormire in queste condizioni non riesce a riposare. Ascensore molto lento è difficile chiamata per i pulsanti a contatto con le dita,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel close to beach and restaurants.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Spent 12 days at this hotel. Great location staff very friendly and helpful. Would love to do it all again...would choose hotel again.