Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel close to beach and restaurants.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Spent 12 days at this hotel. Great location staff very friendly and helpful. Would love to do it all again...would choose hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
totally overpriced for what it was. very outdated and needed modernising. more a 3 star than a 4
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orillia Ontario Canada

Great Location

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Everything was good
Cons: The internet went out once while I was there.
Location: The hotel is on the beach, right at the main street. Very good restaurants all around. The bus stop for buses along the Amalfi Coast is nearby.
This is a very nice hotel with a great location right on the main street and on the beach. The staff were very good to me. The restaurant was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Ospitalità e gentilezza

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
L'impatto con la struttura è stato subito positivo: l'addetta alla reception ci ha accolti con grande gentilezza e disponibilità. Una volta entrati in stanza siamo stati ulteriormente sorpresi per l'arredo, il bagno, i servizi, la vista. Tutto è stato coronato il giorno seguente da una buona e ricca colazione a buffet.
3 out of 5
by Carl from Laval

Bruyant

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très décevant , bruyant +++ à l'extérieur ,un clocher d'église qui sonne au 15 min même la nuit , ils ferment l'air climatisé la nuit donc il fait trop chaud, bien situé, service très lent du à un manque électricité, le personnel très lent à réagir et aucunement conscilliant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine settimana.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
E stato un buon soggiorno , Il punto e buono dove si trova hotel La colazione e abbondante e il servizio del personale gentile. Ritornerei di nuovo, lo consiglio.
3 out of 5
by max

Not a four star hotel ..maybe a 3 star at best

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perhaps once this was a 4 star hotel... but it is not a 4 star hotel now! Maybe a three star at best! Most of the staff was rude and argumentative. Servive was poor. Location was good. Would not recommend this hotel no matter how low the rate. Hotels.com should be more vigilant in rating these hotels...so because hotels.com says it's a 4 star.. doesn't mean that it is. Really dissapointed with hotels. com on this one
4 out of 5
by Pekka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcello

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo.

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Anche se solo un giorno è stato bellissimo.