Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel, nice location. not close to beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: comfy room
Cons: wifi and breakfast, no bartender at bar. reception didnt always have someone there to help
great hotel, nice, clean and comfortable. wish their wifi worked better and the breakfast selection wasn't great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Beautiful view overlooking Vietri sul Mare

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel is beautiful, in location and design, overlooking Vietri sul Mare and the water. 15 minutes from Salerno, and at the southern edge of the Amalfi Coast. Staff is excellent - Claudia and Luigi were particularly helpful to us, helping with advice and arranging a day trip up the coast by boat. Close to the much larger Relais up the hill (where there is a small gym, excellent restaurant, and even better views). Parking on site. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by jacques

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe hotel pour visiter la cote almafitaine. Diner romantique sur le port de Vietry sul mare. Emplacement ideal, accueillis avec un jus de citron sur la terrasse offrant une vue remarquable sur la mer. j'y retournerai!
4 out of 5
by Nikolaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

boutique hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Nice boutique hotel but being so small they only have a few staff on at a time so calling the front desk doesn't help you most of the time. Luckily our room was next to the lobby. Would have been nice if you could get any type of service at the pool. The wifi was not working for entire stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Great hotel, very pleasant staff and nice rooms. Nice view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canmore Alberta

Luxurious Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: The rooms are very nice and the views from the hotel exceptional. Breakfast and drinks on the deck with great scenery.
Cons: It is all about pottery there and great restaurants.
The hotel is one of the best we stayed in on the Amalfi coast. Nice pool area, very clean rooms and well appointed. Staff very friendly and helpful. The shuttle was efficient at the posted times. If you walk, the are no sidewalks - not a long walk into town but a tad treacherous - not to be done in the dark.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Dublin, Ireland

Lovely relaxing hotel in beautiful scenery

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel that's perfect for a relaxing couples' break. The location is beautiful, and the hotel is walking distance to the town, provided you're careful on the roads. The rooms were pristine and the pool area was lovely. The staff were also very friendly. The only minor gripes we had were that the WiFi signal wasn't great, and the restaurant and room service were quite pricey, but there were an abundance of good quality restaurants close by, so no major issue there! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Fulvio from Paris

Vietri

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable et vue splendide
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relais Pardiso

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The view was awesome and the Hotel room was very roomy. We loved our balcony.
Cons: More shuttle's.
Location: There was very little to do in town. The beach was too far to reach by foot and the shuttle only dropped you off at the town centre.
As with most Hotels along the Amalfi coast, the locations are seldom convenient and therefore you need to rely on Hotel Shuttle's or your own transportation. The Shuttle service was limited and I think they need to increase the frequency of the shuttle. Hotel was clean, but we did have some ants in the room. No doubt because the hotel is literally built on the side of a hill. Staff was friendly, food was expensive and not that great.