Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The apartment was clean spaces and the view was breathtaking.
Cons: There is no kettle in the room ,we couldn't make tea or coffee,but we did find a coffee machine on the ground floor .
Location: The view was beautiful,it's a short walk to the beach and shops and there is a beautiful church ,20minutes on the Sita (bus) to Amalfi .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Angelo from Avezzano

Vacanza in costa amalfitana.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
La residenza Due Torri è molto spartana, senza stile. Mobili economici e scarsi. Personale freddo e distaccato. Al cek-in hanno voluto il saldo di tutto il periodo compreso il parcheggio. Meglio un bed&braekfast almeno hai la colazione !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartments in Maiori

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This is a apart hotel in front of the sea, located at one end of Maiori, one of the lesser attractive Amalfi Coast towns. So, if you would like to be close to the more active towns and not have to drive or take the bus, this is not the location for you. We certainly lost time and chances of visiting places trying to find a parking spot. Take a boat tour if possible, you will get to enjoy more of the beautiful Coast. In terms of accomodations, basic but clean place, well appointed kirtchen, very firm beds.
5 out of 5
by Dhrupad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by fabiola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daina from Brookfield

Nice Views

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful location with wonderful views! Our room was fairly spacious, but the beds were hard, no real blankets, and there were ants all over the bedroom. With that said, I have to praise the patience and assistance of the staff, especially Angelica, who helped us make all sorts of reservations for restaurants and excursions. She was amazing! The food in the restaurant was decent, so definitely eat there, too.
5 out of 5
by aleksandr from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Все хорошо!Особая благодарность Марине-администратору за помощь в решении любых вопросов!
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Avellaneda

Hermoso paisaje

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente vista y hotel , todo muy lindo y muy buena atencion , Gracias !!
5 out of 5
by osvaldo from Grumo nevano

Molto buono

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
E fatto un soggiorno da 2 giorni impiego relax. mare , vista , località turistiche ottimo .