Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartments in Maiori

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This is a apart hotel in front of the sea, located at one end of Maiori, one of the lesser attractive Amalfi Coast towns. So, if you would like to be close to the more active towns and not have to drive or take the bus, this is not the location for you. We certainly lost time and chances of visiting places trying to find a parking spot. Take a boat tour if possible, you will get to enjoy more of the beautiful Coast. In terms of accomodations, basic but clean place, well appointed kirtchen, very firm beds.
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Avellaneda

Hermoso paisaje

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente vista y hotel , todo muy lindo y muy buena atencion , Gracias !!
5 out of 5
by osvaldo from Grumo nevano

Molto buono

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
E fatto un soggiorno da 2 giorni impiego relax. mare , vista , località turistiche ottimo .
3 out of 5
by nur from singapore

nice hotel with bad service

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
we took a Sita bus from Amalfi to Maiori. It was packed with travellers so we couldnt communicate with the driver. we didnt know where to stop. Prior to the trip, I've emailed Residence due torri and asked where to stop. By chance we saw bustop near the hotel. it was a restaurant torre normanna. if we sat on the left side of the bus we wouldnt see it. the hotel is by the road so abit dangerous to walk along the narrow roads. the room was nice and clean. however, the service sucks. the aircon couldnt be switched on and we tried all night to contact the reception. there were some flies too in the residence. the kitchen was complete with stove and oven. it was far from the centre especially when we had to walk in the heavy rain. the hotel didnt allow me to take 2 umbrellas for 3 of us. the staff insisted i took only one. i also had some issues with the staff regarding the bus timing to Salerno. i believe they should be well informed abt the tourism info too because as tourists we really had no other people to turn to for help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, very nice Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin hotellejlighed med god beliggenhed

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet og beliggenheden er fin, men parkeringsforholdene er elendige - og så tager de sig ekstra betalt for det
4 out of 5
by Jorge from Argentina

Excelente relacion calidad- precio.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hermoso y amplio departamento con vista al mar desde la habitacion y el baño. Los productos de limpieza y el set de baño son de pago.La playa privada esta muy sucia y se llega solo por escalera de 160 escalones. La sombrilla y reposeras son de pago. La playa del centro es mucho mas linda y queda a solo a 5 cuadras.
4 out of 5
by EDUARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Sehr schönes Zimmer.Toller Blick auf das Meer.Sehr sauberes Zimmer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pavia

Ottimo residence con camere ampie e pulite

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Ottimo albergo a 5 minuti dal centro di maiori e in una posizione stupenda che affaccia sulla scogliera. Da consigliare a coppie ma anche a famiglie che vogliono cucinare in proprio. Prezzi ottimi