Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sta Caterina Review

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel facilities and the staff were incredible
Cons: Internet internet internet
Location: Vietri Sul Mare Ravello Positano Capri
Everything was absolutely perfect. The only thing that I could note is that the internet was not working properly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Zürich

Alles bestens

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Super Hotel an sehr schöner Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

October on the Amalfi Coast

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and room, Amalfi is a jewel of a town, and the hotel restaurant was splendid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julia from London

A wonderful hotel and excellent service

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel set in an idylic location. First class service and accomodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjorn from Stockholm

Honeymoon

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk beachclub och utmärkt service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

優雅なリゾートが過ごせます!

Posted Aug 8, 2015
アマルフィを満喫出来るホテルです! このホテルでの滞在そのものがアマルフィ! スタッフのサービスもグッド!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

記念日にまた行きたいホテル

Posted May 14, 2015
アマルフィの海岸沿いに建つホテルは景観も素敵で、お部屋も清潔感があり広くお風呂はジャグジー、アメニティーはブルガリとテンション上がります。 スタッフのサービスが素晴らしく、快適に過ごせました。 ぜひまた記念日に利用したいと思うホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking location

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Amazing service great views and location. Great wine list and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 横浜

眺めが抜群^_^

Posted Nov 17, 2014
4泊しました。10月末とシーズンの終わりでしたので泳ぐことはできませんでしたが日中はTシャツで過ごせ快適でした。朝食は朝日と海を眺めながらの贅沢ななか美味しく食べれました。部屋はスタンダードなものですごく広いわけではなかったけど白を基調として清潔感があり海や空の青さとのコントラストが素敵でした。ちょっと高いのですが是非オススメのホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Awesome hotel in Amalfi

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The room, the restaurant, the location close to the city of Amalfi
Cons: Internet could be more robust - it wasn't working well on the balcony, and in public areas.
Location: We used the hotel as the staging point to explore Amalfi coast. Most of the cool little towns are nearby and are easily accessible by car which we had
My wife and I stayed in the hotel with our baby son. The hotel is impeccable - it's perched high above the Mediterranean with amazing views of the water and the City of Amalfi. The room was spacious and very well maintained, we used room service a lot - the dinner on balcony is amazing.