Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay to tour the Amalfi Coast

Posted Oct 19, 2016
From the moment we arrived Magdalena, Jacopo, and Maria made us feel perfectly at home. The hotel is wonderfully located just outside of the town of Amalfi with breathtaking views of the town and the sea. The rooms were spacious, spotless, quiet and comfortable. The traditional continental breakfast was delicious and they make the best cappuccino ever. Free parking here is a super bonus and super convenient. Dinner is served on the terrace with a well rounded menu and prepared to perfection. Everything very fresh including the deserts. Truly an ideal spot!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott utsikt, ekstremt dårlige senger og dårlig ma

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Fin beliggenhet, men må ta buss for å komme til byen. sengene var så harde at vi sov nesten ikke på fire netter. Fantastisk personale men rommet ødela vår helhetsopplevelse. Fikk rom i en muggen kjeller, med ett mini vindu- ikke helt seaview! Dersom du ikke er glad i å gå- ikke bo her! Pluss er at utsikten fra restauranten er helt fantastisk!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre, Brasil

Hotel com um bom visual

Posted Oct 2, 2016
A equipe do hotel é fantástica, tornam a estadia muito agradável.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great and amazing place! Lovely service and staff are soooo warm. Lovely view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best view, best staff and LOCATION

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Madelena and Cristiana were amazing hosts! Location is perfect 5 minute bus ride to downtown Amalfi, best view of Amalfi, clean and great breakfast. BIG PLUS! Thank you everyone
5 out of 5
by Kim from Seoul

Great experience

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, friendly guest and wonderful ocean view from our room. Some of breakfast menu seems that leftover of the restaurant but taste was good.
4 out of 5
by WANDA from Boston

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room too smal. Wi Fi too slow.
5 out of 5
by alain from Paris

Vue, calme, sympa: Amalfi sans les inconvénients

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Vue fantastique, au calme, personnel très sympathique, accès piscine avec restau à 50m pour 10€ par jour, Amalfi à pied (en descendant) ou bien en bus (1 par heure dans chaque sens), puis bus ou bateau pour toute la côte, ou bien encore en voiture (parking gratuit). Restaurant très correct le soir. Bref, Amalfi sans les inconvénients (parking, foule).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amalfi

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Beautiful views. Great service. we had early departure and staff opened up restaurant early so we could have breakfast prior to leaving. Very accomodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
by roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels