Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great and amazing place! Lovely service and staff are soooo warm. Lovely view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best view, best staff and LOCATION

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Madelena and Cristiana were amazing hosts! Location is perfect 5 minute bus ride to downtown Amalfi, best view of Amalfi, clean and great breakfast. BIG PLUS! Thank you everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posto tranquillo e ben collegato con Amalfi

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Ottimo Hotel, personale gentilissimo e disponibile! Stanze pulite e spaziose. Colazione abbondante sulla terrazza con un panorama mozzafiato. Consigliatissimo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice cosy hotel, close to the beach

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: location, view, food, staff
Cons: very nice hotel.
Location: very close to the Amalfi beach, also there is a pool very close to the hotel with an amazing view. the hotel has an amazing view.
Villa Felice Relais is a very cosy hotel, close to the beach, where the food is good, the hotel is very clean and the ambiance is very nice. the people working at the hotel are very nice and very friendly especially Christina the owner who is such a sweet lady and Madalena one of the admins who is very helpful. I recommend this hotel to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by Gabriele

Quiet place

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is out of the way but has a great bus to and from Amalfi We especially loved the facilities across the street a gorgeous pool and restaurant with view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização ruim para quem está sem carro

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quando reservamos o hotel, pagamos por um quarto com vista para o mar e segundo as fotos do site seriam quartos com varanda com vista. Na verdade, a vista para o mar é por uma janela minúscula que não dava para ficarmos admirando a vista do quarto, que era nosso intuito. Além disso, a localização não é boa para quem está sem carro, pois para ir para o centro da cidade era preciso pegar um ônibus que passa somente de hora em hora e na volta a mesma coisa, o que nos fazia perder muito tempo esperando transporte. Apesar disso, o hotel é limpo, as instalações boas e tem um café da manhã bom.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Toronto

Awesome!!!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights. The staff was very helpful and super friendly. Loved them. Amazing cappuccinos! The terrace view for breakfast was stunning. Definitely would come again. My husband loved the winding roads on the coast too. Worth the drive!
4 out of 5
by Laura Jane from Kristiansand

Room with a view

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was large with a large terrace with a view. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Foi muito boa

Posted May 18, 2016
Ó restaurante do hotel é ótimo!!! Ó café da manhã também é ótimo!
5 out of 5
by kidron from כפר סבא

מלון קטן ונעים .

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
מלון נעים ומשפחתי. קיבלנו חדר מרווח ויפה. בעלי המלון נעימים וידידותיים ומשרים אוירה משפחתית. ארוחת בוקר טעימה במרפסת נוף יפה.