Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Wonderful Stay at Villa Fiorentine

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The staff, family feel and location.
Beautifully situated with wonderful views Positano coastline. We were greeted by gracious staff and felt part of the family immediately. The upper deck with pool is tranquil and was the perfect place to rest our traveling bones with a drink and light meal. Our room (Primavera) was spacious and had a private balcony overlooking the town and ocean. Just gorgeous for our 2 day stay in Positano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great view

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Lots of steps up and down to the room but other than that a great experience. Nice staff, good breakfast. Recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TAMMY from Los Angeles

Amazing views, spacious villa's, look no further!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived, we felt welcome and like we had chosen very well. The villa's (we stayed in two) are spectacular and spacious! We were in heaven and are already trying to figure out how to get back here soon. This family run Villa/ hotel is one of the best in Positano, with the best views too! You will not be disappointed. They are friendly, classy, clean, so helpful in every way from booking cars, dinner reservations, offering directions, preparing meals, everything you could possibly need. We were on our honeymoon and wish we could have stayed a week to enjoy all they had to offer. We will be back with friends and family. This place is perfect for families as they have kitchen, laundry in some rooms, living rooms, large bathrooms & dining rooms. It far exceeded our expectations!!! THE BEST!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
A lovely experience - very close to the town of San Gimignano. Thank you Bimbi family.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mauro from Porto Alegre

Vista fantástica de Positano

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vista fantástica, quarto enorme (apartamento completo), sacada ótima. Enorme simpatia e atenção dos proprietários.
5 out of 5
by Charmaine from Gold Coast Qld

Bella Positano!

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stunning view from the balcony/terrace of the room overlooking Positano. Friendly staff, great location. Absolutely charming, thoroughly enjoyed the stay there. be warned though, there are steps! But worth it.
4 out of 5
by LeahCrafty

accommodating but pricey

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Orbitz
the location was a bit off the beaten track but the view was amazing. we ordered coffee every morning which was lovely and the hotel included some nice treats with the coffee. our room was cleaned daily, but our first night there, I am embarrassed to say that the toilet was quite, ehem, dirty when we came to the room. it was quite disgusting. overall, i would probably stay there again IF i intended to really cook. otherwise, stay somewhere else that is cheaper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bath

Hotel paradiso

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: room was clean and well equipped including extra towels for the pool (amazing) and beach. Tv free wifI, views across positano.
Location: perfect place to base yourselves to visit Capri, Sorrento, Amalfi, Pompeii. grocers shop nearby and bus stops. Lots of steps not suitable if not fit.
A gorgeous room with a beautiful view in the most stunning location. The staff were really helpful, kind and knowledgeable about local tours, transport and activities. This was a really great base to visit the amalfi Coast, naples, sorrento and pompeii.