Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Loved Every Minute!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The ginormous terrace. It provided a picture perfect view that was so relaxing to wake up and come back to.
Location: 10 minute walk from the beach
My boyfriend and I could not have been more pleased with our stay at Villa Fiorentino this past September. Ari and the rest of the staff went above and beyond at any given moment to make sure that we had exactly what we needed. They were extremely helpful and informative in regards to us mapping out our time in Positano. We came in pretty opened minded and looking for recommendations, and it took Ari no less than half an hour to draft up a personalized itinerary for the remainder of our stay in Positano. Every restaurant, excursion, and day trip was based off of their recommendations and they were spot on. Thank you for making our trip so memorable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Wonderful Stay at Villa Fiorentine

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The staff, family feel and location.
Beautifully situated with wonderful views Positano coastline. We were greeted by gracious staff and felt part of the family immediately. The upper deck with pool is tranquil and was the perfect place to rest our traveling bones with a drink and light meal. Our room (Primavera) was spacious and had a private balcony overlooking the town and ocean. Just gorgeous for our 2 day stay in Positano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great view

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Lots of steps up and down to the room but other than that a great experience. Nice staff, good breakfast. Recommended
4 out of 5
by Annie from South San Francisco

Nice stay if you enjoy stairs climbing

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and the view of Positano from our rooftop deck was enchanting. The rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi were both great, although to get up there you need to hike up many flights of stairs. If you are not fit or don't like to walk, this is not a place for you as you must walk up the stairs from the road to the reception area as well as your room. If that were not an issue, then you would enjoy your stay here although it is quite pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TAMMY from Los Angeles

Amazing views, spacious villa's, look no further!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived, we felt welcome and like we had chosen very well. The villa's (we stayed in two) are spectacular and spacious! We were in heaven and are already trying to figure out how to get back here soon. This family run Villa/ hotel is one of the best in Positano, with the best views too! You will not be disappointed. They are friendly, classy, clean, so helpful in every way from booking cars, dinner reservations, offering directions, preparing meals, everything you could possibly need. We were on our honeymoon and wish we could have stayed a week to enjoy all they had to offer. We will be back with friends and family. This place is perfect for families as they have kitchen, laundry in some rooms, living rooms, large bathrooms & dining rooms. It far exceeded our expectations!!! THE BEST!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
A lovely experience - very close to the town of San Gimignano. Thank you Bimbi family.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mauro from Porto Alegre

Vista fantástica de Positano

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vista fantástica, quarto enorme (apartamento completo), sacada ótima. Enorme simpatia e atenção dos proprietários.
5 out of 5
by Charmaine from Gold Coast Qld

Bella Positano!

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stunning view from the balcony/terrace of the room overlooking Positano. Friendly staff, great location. Absolutely charming, thoroughly enjoyed the stay there. be warned though, there are steps! But worth it.