Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rene from Niterói

Fujam deste hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Decepcionante!!!! As fotos não condizem com a verdade. O acesso é terrível, não tem elevador e tem vários lances de escada. Não recomendo e não volto mais. Os colchões e lençóis eram velhos e deformados. O café da manhã é caro e muito simples. A única coisa que vale é a vista. Porém, dependendo do quarto (a maioria), a janela é mínima!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gute Lage ca.100 Meter über dem Meer mit wirklich toller Aussicht. Der Fußmarsch nach Amalfi dauert ca.15 Minuten.(Gar kein Problem!) Sehr nettes, zuvorkommendes Personal. Alles in allem natürlich nur ein Drei-Sterne Haus, aber dafür super charmant, tip top sauber und wirklich schön! Auch die eigene Garage ist ein riesen Vorteil an der Amalfiküste. Uns hat es super gefallen und wir würden jederzeit wieder hier einchecken! Nur zu empfehlen!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
La fermata del bus per Amalfi e' proprio vicina. Ottima la spiaggia convenzionata, con il sevizio ascensore per raggiungerla ga pagamento). Stanza silenziosa nonostante la strada sottostante. La colazione può essere migliorata. La nostra camera " vista mare" in realtà vedeva uno scorcio laterale ( molto bello) del mare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MAI PIU' CAMERA ECONOMY VISTA TERRA

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Posto fantastico Camera Economi 109 Euro da EVITARE !!! Se ti cade qualcosa va sul letto!!! TROPPO TROPPO PICCOLA!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from dublin

Best hotel in Amalfi!

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and accommodating. Stayed one week and felt like we were staying in a family home! Breakfast buffet set us up well for the day and the air conditioning was thankfully powerful as the weather was so hot! Loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Views

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Very clean, lovely sea views
Cons: Signage outside to show main entry is through the car park
Location: 15minute walk into Almalfi
Excellent views from both terraces. Not too far to walk to the town. Very clean. Nice friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

best views of the med

Posted Sep 23, 2014
staff were very help full and friendly ,good car park. 8/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Nydelig rom med flott utsikt

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Nydelig rom med flott utsikt. Stort pluss at man har tilgang til privat strand (kostet ca 10 euro per person), og at det ligger i gåavstand til Amalfi sentrum. Det eneste som trakk litt ned var at det var mye maur på rommet- dette ble fjernet av betjeningen. Det var ikke et stort frokostutvalg, men nydelig utsikt og prisen gjør opp for dette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Amendola, Hotel Management
Kjære kunde, takk for at dere har hatt glede av oppholdet. Vi ligger i en forstad omgitt av grøntområder, så det kan skje at du forlater noen vinduer åpne noen maur kan komme inn; det virkelige problemet ville være hvis maurene hadde kommet fra innsiden! Vi behandler alle våre struktur med bestemte produkter, men det er praktisk talt umulig å unngå noen "defaiances" hvis, i utgangspunktet, har du frokost i hagen som de elsker å gjøre alle våre gjester. Vi er imidlertid fornøyd med at du har forstått og tatt i rett ånd hadde skjedd. Med vennlig hilsen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels