Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

진짜 진짜 좋았어요!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: 바다뷰 객실이었는데, 화장실 배쓰텁과 바깥 테라스를 통해 포지타노 전경을 볼수있었구요, 조식도 방까지 갔다주어서 테라스에서 분위기 좋게 먹을 수 있었어요~! 사진으로 보기보다 더 크고 하얗고 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 지리적으로도 시타 내리막길 정거장에서 가까워서 밤중에 찾아가기도 편했어요!!! 직원들도 엄청 친절하구요^^
Cons: 다 좋았어요 밤에 도착했을때 비가와서 테라스를 못본게 안타깝지만 호텔은 다 좋았습니다^^
Location: 지리적으로 굉장히 편하고 이동성이 좋은 곳이었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
We absolutely loved this hotel! The views were truly amazing! The staff was excellent! Very accommodating & friendly! Great location!! Loved the private breakfast served to us on our terrace. Will stay here again & highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rutherford, CA

I hated to leave!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, suite
Because I waited until so late to book my Positano hotel, I had no choice but to reserve a suite at Villa Rosa. Poor me! I'm so glad I did. My suite was wonderful with incredibly high ceilings, a sea view terrace where I enjoyed breakfast every morning and in the evenings watched the people at Franco's, the hot spot directly across the street and part of Le Sirenuse so I knew when to scurry over and grab a table before it filled. There was a big jacuzzi bath and separate shower (which could have been larger) in the spacious bathroom, slippers and a robe. The bed was comfortable, as were the little beds close to the window and where I napped before going out for dinner. The location is perfect, right in the middle of Positano. The staff was great as far as making sure I knew the best way to arrive at the hotel, arranging for transportation of my bags to and from the dock since I took the ferry, making ferry reservations for me, a lunch reservation as well and just chatting with me as well. Everyone was very friendly! I work out regularly so I welcomed all of the steps to my third-floor suite. It was a good way to work off the pasta and wine, plus Villa Rosa is such a grand hotel that it was nice to walk the steps. I miss the fragrance from the lilies in the lobby. I hope I have a chance to stay at this hotel again -- and in this suite as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel great balcancy

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Lovely hotel, clean and spacious balconies with views l. Breakfast served on the balcony. Good location 10 minutes walk to beach and harbour. I would recommend accommodation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Fantastic room with a view

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, with a fabulous view, breakfast delivered to the room on the balcony which was extraordinarily beautiful.
5 out of 5
by JASMINE from seoul

포지타노 최고의 호텔.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
호텔의 위치가 포지타노 중심가에 있어서 해변가나 시내 도보이동이 편리합니다. 호텔의 발코니 뷰는 평생 잊지 못할 것 같습니다. 직원분들도 굉장히 친절해서 필요한 것이 있거나 예약이 필요할때 적극적으로 도와 주셨어요. 짐은 직원분께 얘기하시면 방까지 옮겨 줍니다. 빌라로사 위치가 언덕이고 모두 계단이기 때문에 짐 옮기는 일이 쉽지가 않거든요. ㅎ 조식도 맛있고 원하는 대로 표시하면 가져다 주기 때문에 푸짐합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아름다운 빌라로사~^^

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
아름다운 전망이 돋보이는 빌라로사 해변과 크게 멀지 않고 깔끔한 흰색 외관이 먼저 반겼죠. 들어가면 친절한 직원분의 미소로 기분좋은 이미지로 시작해요 조식을 룸으로 가져다주는 서비스 짱좋아요. 테라스에서 아름다운 경치를 보며 아침식사를 다시 하고싶네요 ^^
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Indian Rocks Beach

Villa Rosa

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Villa Rosa for four nights. The oversized balcony and views make this hotel amazing! The staff are also very sweet and accommodating. They serve a free continental breakfast on your balcony each morning. You can also order eggs or ham and cheese for a little extra. It's a great location for walking to shops and the beach.
5 out of 5
by Seri

깨끗하고 낭만적이고 좋습니다.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
깨끗하고 낭만적이고 서비스도 좋았습니다. 방까지 가져다주는 아침식사와 까페라떼가 정말 맛있었어요. 와이파이도 잘 터집니다. 중심가와도 가까워요. 또다시 온다면 또 선택하고 싶어요. ^^
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great , but the room was small, although clean