Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Prashant

Comfortable and Sexy

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
|The room was amazing. The breakfast was amazing. The jet shower was amazing. Staff was very helpful. The heating was adequate.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best shower, best view, AMAZING service

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel entrance was gorgeous and the stay were incredibly friendly! The room was just like the pictures and the view of the coast from the balcony was breathtaking. It also had the best shower Ive ever had, with 8 shower heads and a window to watch the village over the ocean. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect Positano

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Wotif
This villa was the perfect venue for our 2 night stay in Positano. It offers a great view and the room facilities are everything you need. Very comfortable. Breakfast was great and delivered to your room at the requested time. All the staff at the villa were very helpful when we had special requests. I would highly recommend this villa for anybody visiting Positano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fantastic. Great view. Very clean. Awesome service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful room in an incredible setting.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Stayed 2 nights and enjoyed being able to sit on our balcony to enjoy the amazing view. Breakfast is served to your room so we sat outside for that as well. The staff couldn't be friendlier or more helpful. Just know ahead that the mattress is super firm, at least ours was!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Amazing Villa

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Perfect location, within walking distance to everything in Positano
Villa Yiara is owned by the fiendliest couple who were amazing. The view from the balcony was incredible and the room was huge! Loved everything about this place and will definitely stay again. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location and excellent staff

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Great restaurants in close walking distance. Il Fornillo beach is a 5 minute walk down (an easy walk).
The location of the hotel is great, in the quieter part of Positano and a very short walk to il Fornillo beach (much better than the main beach). Staff were excellent, friendly, full of helpful suggestions and nothing was too much trouble. View from the room was great - you don't get the 'full' positano view but it was good nonetheless. There is no restaurant on-site but plenty of good ones in walking distance. The breakfast was amazing. The shower was a little claustrophobic and not amazing for tall people; that would be my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic service, amazing location. Over all amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels