Ratings based on 2,078 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The complimentary happy hour was a plus after a long hike in the canyon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olton, Texas

Very disappointed.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The first room we were in we found ants in the bathroom and on the window seal. They moved us to another room and in this room the heater didn't work and the toilet was back up we we first got in to the room. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel stay was pleasant. Breakfast was okay. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable, restful night

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Everything...great breakfast!
Cons: Can't find anything!
Location: We where passing through.
Everything was perfect...after a long day on the road and looking forward to a day like it, it was pleasant to kick back in the comfortable setting. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Everything was nice except the shower head had a water saver spout that made your shower 3 times longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great happy hour. Pleasantly surprised with this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Clean and comfortable hotel only thing needed to be different was no water pressure in the shower and the pillows where extremely lumpy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Stay here every time I am in Amarillo.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Always quite and friendly. Good breakfast. Nice staff at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice, clean, and affordable hotel. Very friendly staff. The only negative is the plumbing in the shower. It had bad water pressure and the tub was badly stopped up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel near restaurants

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Excellent experience!! I definitely recommend this hotel.