Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Comfort Inn Amarillo

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the location of my golf tournament.
Location: Mall, shopping, discount tire, dining.
My stay was wonderful. One of the cleanest rooms I've stayed in. The breakfast was delicious and offered a variety of choices. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

Clean, attentive staff, good breakfast

Posted May 27, 2016
Very nice, good choice for a stay Attentive staff, good breakfast, clean hotel I'd definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Fine place to stop over

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location right off the highway
Cons: Bed could be solfter
Pleasant motel along the way with ok breakfast that all i recall and if this submission keeps rejecting for not enough info I am giving up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter Lage

Posted May 15, 2016
Gutes Restaurant Angebot zu Fuß erreichbar, für uns ist es ideal gewesen.
5 out of 5
by Penney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vicki from Tulsa

Smoky smell

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was a little moldy, otherwise clean. The hallway carpet was very dirty. We had trouble with the tv remote...maintenance was there right away and took care of the problem. The 3rd floor and our room smelled smoky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Best stay of my trip

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Nice room, with everything that's important to me. Xlnt desk clerk.
Cons: Unless you're handicapped or arrive extra early, it's a fairly long walk from parking to the lobby.
Location: Easy to find. Convenient to I-40 and Cadillac Ranch. Lots of restaurants nearby.
I was on a five-day road trip. This was, by far, the best place I stayed.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by scott from Springdale,AR

You gotta stay here

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome place nice rooms, clean and comfortable. Great service and over all atmosphere.