Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

room dirty

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: Clean the rooms.
Room was not cleaned each day. Overall the room was dirty when we arrived. We had to ask for towels and the front desk seemed irritated that we asked them. We had stayed at this hotel 1 1/2 years ago and it was great. It has really gone down hill since then. We will not be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice, CLEAN, & comfortable. You should stay here.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, spacious, updated. Friendly, helpful staff. Very good free breakfast buffet.
I had booked this hotel as the midway point of a two day, 1400 mile cross-country drive. Not only was it as nice as pictured on-line, but it was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Plus plenty of new tech gadgets and plug-ins, etc. We definitely breathed a sigh of relief when we opened the door to our room and it was so spacious and nice...and did I mention CLEAN! And those comfy beds, with two options of pillow firmness, were just what we needed after 12 hours in the car. Such a relief! We will definitely look for Comfort Suites to stay in on any future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from the road

Comfy and Spacious!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great room! Huge and super comfy. Good location, quiet. Satisfactory breakfast. Friendly front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than rating

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Very nice place with easy access to freeway. Very spacious room. Quiet, clean and new. Only improvement needed was that hot breakfast items were only lukewarm. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lenore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was spacious, clean, beds and pillows very comfortable. Very good for the price. Good selection for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vorheis

Really comfortable room. Nice front desk

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We were very comfortable and loved the accomodation of a lot of people to one room. We were able to fit 6 people to a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Missouri

Good stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good value and good hotel