Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right off of the highway

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Fast check-in. Nice staff and a great suite for my family for the night. Clean room and comfy!!!!! We loved it❤️. Thank you Drury!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Amarillo

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Free stuff. Free breakfast, Free "kick back" as they call it, free soda, free pop corn and limited free drinks.
Cons: They could lower the price below $100. Have to mention I'm a little put off by all the guests with dogs. Limit those like you limit smoking.
All of the staff was very friendly and check in was quick and easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Disappointing but good location

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Redo tiny bathroom
Room was rundown and cramped. At least it was quiet...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: Breakfast not good
Everything very good except breakfast. It definitely needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with large, upgraded rooms

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very good value for the money. Excellent breakfast too! Quick on-off to the freeway. Overall, excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Nice quiet hotel, would stay again. Clean room. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: We were just passing through be the location was great. Many restaurants and retail store to choose from.
We all could use more of these hotels. It was our first stay and we were impressed with the food and drinks offered during our stay and we loved seeing all the dogs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Fee Rip Off

Posted May 26, 2017
$75 non-refundable pet policy! Way too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great cust svc

Posted May 25, 2017
They remembered me on super late arrival and we're compassionate about my Uhaul incident. We blew two tires and got delayed 5 hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to route 40

Posted May 22, 2017
This is a nice quiet hotel yet it is close to route 40.