Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Upon check in the front desk staff was unfriendly. The food that we had come to know as excellent wasn't excellent at this particular location. we did love the size and comfort of our room, the cleanliness and the location of the hotel as well. We did not visit the pool as this was a late night arrival and early morning departure. For the cost of the hotel I don't feel that they met their expectations from previous experiences we had him with their hotel. I would revisit at a different location and try them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

A night on the road

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Check in and check out were really fast and easy. The staff were all very courteous and helpful. The supper of chicken fajitas was great. The breakfast buffet had a good selection, again served by very friendly staff. For two travelers, if you knock off $25 for supper and $20 for breakfast, the room doesn't cost much, and it's very comfortable with plenty of room--chair, desk, fridge, and microwave. It's a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Stayed one night.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff were courteous and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little noisy, but comfortable

Posted Aug 2, 2017
This hotel is right next to a busy freeway, so it's a little noisy. Otherwise a clean and comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Murphy, TX

Great Stop in Amarillo

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Free food and drinks, indoor pool and large nice rooms
Cons: not much!
Location: Amarillo is a great half way stop from Dallas to Colorado on a road trip, so its a nice place ti kick back and relax after a long drive.
This hotel has everything you need to have a relaxing night on your trip and a family of five fits comfortably in the suite. They had a nice pool, free drinks and snacks and even full breakfast. Great value and a nice hotel for the money. I highly recommend it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
After a long day of driving this hotel was a blessing! Friendly staff, great amenities, and an amazing room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! Would stay again! Clean rooms, friendly staff, free food in themorning and evening. 3 free drinks 🍹
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewis

Best hotel in Amarillo

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great hotel, great experience! Brought a group there. We all had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Option for Road Trip - with Pets

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: We were on a road trip and this was a convenient, comfortable option that worked well for our pets as well as us humans.
Hotel was well located, easy to find, and well managed. They are busy - for a reason. The staff were courteous and efficient, our room was ready, clean and comfortable. Breakfast included was good. Actually pet friendly - a reasonable charge, easy room availability with good options for walking the dog, and baggies for cleanup. There are two restaurants on either side (Fudruckers and Furrs) for easy meal options. The indoor pool seemed very popular for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This was one of the best hotels we stayed at during our road trip. Awesome free evening food. Good free breakfast. The bed was comfortable. There are a lot of restaurants within walking distance and along the service road.