Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice place for the price - very family and dog oriented -- rooms were immaculate and plenty of pillows on the bed !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Travel Experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Comfortable throughout, nice fitness facility.
Location: Many restaurants (located at major intersection on west side of city). Attended musical revue at Palo Duro Canyon - great value, entertaining.
Hotel was clean, comfortable, attractive decor (current). Hot breakfast was delicious - many options. Afternoon snacks and beverages wonderful - seating distributed through main level and upper loft. Located close to many dining options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but too many dogs!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Heard dog next door barking all night long. Dogs in elevators, everywhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Nice place!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Newly remodeled room, comfy bed. Enjoyed the pool and complimentry drinks and snacks. Nothing negative to say other than the fact that it's in Amarillo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs CO

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient and close to restaurants and services. Located near a major intersection on the City's west side (central). Breakfast was delicious.
We were traveling for personal reasons and stayed for one evening. There are some renovations going on, but everything was clean and accessible. Our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was hot and offered many delicious selections. Stations are well-distributed around the room to facilitate access. Seating is available near the buffet area, in the entry lobby (to the side with partitions) and in the second floor elevator loft to offer privacy and views. Our room was well-stocked and comfortable. We had a nice window view as well. The bathroom was clean and well-appointed (very spacious).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel was everything we expected and more. We will be staying there more when we are traveling. Also I would highly recomend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Need to have two room suite for family's

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We had a very good experience. I wish that there were Hotel personnel that could help us load the load our luggage!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Super nice people!! Love the free drinks and food
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pleased with the room and amenities provided including the free breakfast which was excellent. Would stay again.